Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Battery
 May 12, 2016

As Described. ...Fast Shipment....would shop here again. ...highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stoked
 Mar 6, 2016

Needed a second just because

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner of Duncan Electric
 Mar 3, 2016

this Battery did not last would not charge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 3, 2016

Happy to find this replacement battery at such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for a VERY short time
 Feb 15, 2016

Received the battery in "good working order". After 30-40 days, it began losing charge quicker and quicker. Within 90 days, it was worthless. I ended up buying a new battery at Best Buy - that battery still works as well as the day that I bought it. I will NEVER buy another battery on Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery
 Dec 4, 2015

I ordered this battery and was somewhat skeptical about it since the price was the lowest I'd seen at the time. So far, I must say this was a good purchase as the battery holds its charge for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good.
 Dec 3, 2015

Came in a timely manner. Happy with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't make a difference
 Nov 29, 2015

I don't know if it had anything to do with the product, but my battery performance did not improve with the new battery and I had to buy a new phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've got power again. ...
 Nov 12, 2015

This battery works perfect and saved me from having to pay for a new phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like factory
 Nov 11, 2015

Good battery, holds charge same as when factory battery. Gave life to my old phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches but took awhile to deliver
 Oct 8, 2015

Delivery took longer than stated. But it is the exact fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 Aug 30, 2015

Do not buy this. It did not work. I put the battery in the phone to charge and the phone could not even register as charging with it in. I am also pretty sure that the water detection sticker that is on all batteries on this one was just a sticker. Comparing the appearance to the original battery that came with my phone something is definitely off about this one. Do not buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 Aug 23, 2015

All my other batteries would not hold a charge, gave this one a shot and it's working the best so far. Glad I gave it a shot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan R Powell
 Aug 17, 2015

Finally I have a battery replacement; I don't have to charge it several times a day. So far, I'm pleased with my battery. This very little item took took ~ 10 days to arrive - extraordinarily slow, but I was told when I could expect it and it came as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coker
 Aug 14, 2015

I put the battery in my phone thinking it was new, the image on the phone showed a thin green line, meaning it needed a charge. I put the battery into my new charger and the light one the charger was blue, I didn't know what that color meant so I left the battery in it for 8 hours, put the battery back in my phone thinking it should be ready, LOL, my phone showed less than the line. So I'm returning the battery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless battery - overstock won't stand behind
 Jul 31, 2015

Ordered as a backup battery for my Galaxy S3. Worked fine for about a month and a half and then the phone just started shutting off even when the battery was fully charged. This does not happen with my original battery which is over two years old and still working fine. Overstock will not exchange/or refund because it has been past 30 days. It didn't even make it to two months - complete waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell phone battery
 Jul 16, 2015

great price !!! work great !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad battery
 Jul 8, 2015

Doesn't last long for brand new batter you would expect it to last you little longer than your older one but it doesn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2Yr Old REAL Samsung Batter Was Better
 Jun 25, 2015

I charged this battery to 100% before use, as instructed. Within a few minutes of unplugging the phone from the charger, the battery was down to 80%. I was only using the phone minimally. Roughly 45 minutes after unplugging the phone it was at 45% battery life and died shortly thereafter. This is not a satisfactory replacement for a Samsung battery, but the Customer Care department was very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy S3 battery
 May 12, 2015

Good battery, fits perfectly and holds a charge very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought