Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wae very happy with product
 from florida,  Mar 2, 2013

i have shop many times with overstock and been always pleased the phone i purchased is unlocked and i was able to use in south america with local chip very happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This changed my mind about android os
 from Elkhart, Kansas,  May 30, 2013

Excellent product, full set of very useful features. Completely affordable with a great amount of value for the dollar. The android operating system runs flawlessly, which is contrary to a lot of reviews. Thoroughly impressed with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Worked like a charm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1-A; great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly a good reliable piece of hardware.
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 30, 2013

The phone can do almost everything that my Galaxy S can, with a few limitations. The screen is smaller, so many of the apps run differently, and smaller app manufacturers who are unsure or unable to beta test their apps on a smaller screen sometimes restrict their apps from being download. Apart from that, it works perfectly. In fact, it is faster and more reliable than my Galaxy S. I have had no missed connections or dropped calls, and the Gmail app works much better on this hardware than on the S. I am a very large man, and sometimes I call this my "little girl phone." But it's fast enough that when I need something more substantial I launch a portable hotspot and do my work on my tablet. I do not like half measures, and this phone goes all the way in terms of being compact and reliable. Larger phones feel like bad tablets. I don't have any problems with the keyboard because I use 8pen with my giant fingers. Touch screens are different than QWERTY keyboards, so why would I still use the same interface? In short, get it. Go with a smaller phone and be ready to tether your tablet to it when you need something larger. This phone is the most reliable, most user-friendly phone I've found in years. Certainly smarter and more integral than the iPhone or most other Galaxies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Representative
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This phone is beatiful, more than I expected.
 from California,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought this phone for a friend but then I changed my mind after I saw it. I love it. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the color the size overall qute little phone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful and small
 from Colorado,  Apr 7, 2013

This is one of the smallest smart phones I've ever seen. It seems to be able to handle downloading aps and doing things online with out running down the battery. If you're used to using an android phone, you'll need no time to figure out how to use this. I was able to bluetooth my contacts from my old phone to this one via vcard and it worked seamlessly. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? far as i know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's small and capable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my samsung product review
 from md,  Dec 20, 2012

the product was as it was shown on the display,was much impressed with the quality and the free delivery and on timeness.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was as shown on the net
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little phone that works great!
 from Sacramento, California,  Jul 16, 2013

I bought this for my fiancée in the Philippines and it did not disappoint either of us. Very attractive, efficient device that easily adapted to the GSM network there and made my future wife very happy. Me, too! Because I now get plenty of texts and calls from her! Good job!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. Hard to tell the phone is WHITE, though.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Apparently. I sent it on to my fiancee in the Philippines and she immediately texted me with it right after receiving it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am really starting to believe inSamsung! I bought a Samsung tablet and this Samsung phone and they both are easy to start up and perform perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucks
 from 209 eisenhower blvd. Lancaster Pa. 17603,  Jul 13, 2013

we did not like the phone it is impractical for our age our use because of physical problems

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is decieving
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought