Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 Dec 17, 2014

Takes longer to charge via laptop but it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vaid manufacturers cables
 from Rialto, Cal.,  Nov 4, 2014

Valid Samsung cables at a great price; no worries about compatability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
galaxy cord
 from Illinois,  Oct 23, 2014

Works great, works better then the one it came with, would recommend you anyone. There is not really alot to write about a cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Sep 20, 2014

These cables work perfectly with my Samsung Galaxy S5. Needed extra charging cables for work and the car and these fit the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved by the cord!!!
 from Atlanta,  Aug 27, 2014

Glad to have my cord now....I've been waiting because my other one that came with the phone had a short in it. My phone has been off for about five days and it felt like my life stopped....lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
galaxy phone cables
 from Benton, Kentucky,  Jul 23, 2014

I got great results from Overstock.com.I will be ordering from them at a later day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast data transfer and charger
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 16, 2014

The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 USB 3.0 charger (also can be used for Samsung Galaxy S5) is an excellent product. Data and charging happen lightning fast and the product fits securely to my device. Overall, a wonderful product and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from new york,  Jun 6, 2014

purchased these for backup for my galaxy s5 they are excellent and a as usual great overstock price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought