Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly!
 Jan 24, 2015

I was very cautious about buying a replacement battery because of all the negative experiences of others. However, I am glad I made this purchase from Overstock! This product meets all my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2014

As advertised, this item charged and fits the Samsung Galaxy Note II. Works as expectedl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 25, 2016

Always need extra batteries. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much needed
 Jan 28, 2016

much needed my battery was shot, was so glad when arrived it took a long time for delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery does not work
 Jan 22, 2016

The Battery does not work at all.....I just wanted an extra battery and you sent me a lemon battery. I give you negative 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One out of 2 work
 Jan 21, 2016

These are not new but pulled from phones. The contacts have marks as if they have been inserted. Both batteries were charged to 100% and put them away as backups. I needed one of them and it would not turn the phone on. Plugged it into the charger and had 75% charge and won;t boot the phone. The other worked at the same charge level no problem so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 10, 2015

Ordered this for my galaxy note. Works well and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't work
 Oct 17, 2015

Charged the battery in my phone. The phone turns off immediately and the battery lost its charge. I need to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used batteries?
 Sep 8, 2015

I don't think these are new batteries, but they are cheap, so that's acceptable, I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more life to live
 May 21, 2015

Ordered my Samsung battery and received it within a weeks time. Now my phone works better. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOES NOT WORK
 May 20, 2015

Battery doesn't work! Only keeps loading my phone and will not turn on! Tried many times and yes it's charged!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsumg Battery
 Apr 22, 2015

Did not appear to be new. Appeared to be repackaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement battery
 Apr 5, 2015

Exact fit and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold battery life
 Mar 25, 2015

For some reason this product holds life less than my current battery which is over 3 years old. Why? I don't know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly
 Feb 5, 2015

Bought two batteries. Both work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty great
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 19, 2014

I recently broke my charging port on my phone so in order to charge it, I had to purchase an extra battery and a desktop charger. I was very pleased with the low price of this product. The battery works perfectly fine; the only negative thing is that it drains just slightly faster than my original. It's not a huge deal, but I did notice it. The battery still lasts me all day with medium usage. Great product, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Battery at a great price
 from Fairview, Tennessee,  Jun 3, 2014

The battery is the same as the original and with the wall charger it is a great deal. Work well. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered two only one worked
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 29, 2014

I ordered two of the batteries for my Samsung Note II. However, only one of which worked. Very disappointed. I left the suspected bad battery plugged in for 10 hours and it wouldn't take a charge. The other good one was working well after only 3 hours of charge time. Both batteries were inexpensive in comparison to what the big box stores or cell phone providers would charge, so it wasn't an big lost. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought