Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly!
 Jan 24, 2015

I was very cautious about buying a replacement battery because of all the negative experiences of others. However, I am glad I made this purchase from Overstock! This product meets all my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered two only one worked
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 29, 2014

I ordered two of the batteries for my Samsung Note II. However, only one of which worked. Very disappointed. I left the suspected bad battery plugged in for 10 hours and it wouldn't take a charge. The other good one was working well after only 3 hours of charge time. Both batteries were inexpensive in comparison to what the big box stores or cell phone providers would charge, so it wasn't an big lost. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2014

As advertised, this item charged and fits the Samsung Galaxy Note II. Works as expectedl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more life to live
 May 21, 2015

Ordered my Samsung battery and received it within a weeks time. Now my phone works better. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOES NOT WORK
 May 20, 2015

Battery doesn't work! Only keeps loading my phone and will not turn on! Tried many times and yes it's charged!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsumg Battery
 Apr 22, 2015

Did not appear to be new. Appeared to be repackaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exact fit and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For some reason this product holds life less than my current battery which is over 3 years old. Why? I don't know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly
 Feb 5, 2015

Bought two batteries. Both work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty great
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 19, 2014

I recently broke my charging port on my phone so in order to charge it, I had to purchase an extra battery and a desktop charger. I was very pleased with the low price of this product. The battery works perfectly fine; the only negative thing is that it drains just slightly faster than my original. It's not a huge deal, but I did notice it. The battery still lasts me all day with medium usage. Great product, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Battery at a great price
 from Fairview, Tennessee,  Jun 3, 2014

The battery is the same as the original and with the wall charger it is a great deal. Work well. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought