Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
weak battery
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2013

Not overstocks fault. This battery was new but doesn't hold a charge. No better than my old one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake battery
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

Battery does not charge. After I received the battery, I saw that it was made in China unlike my original battery which was made in Korea. Don't waste your money on this cheap imitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useless battery
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 21, 2014

Does not work, waste my money, say no to overstock from now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't hold charge and wrong size
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 24, 2014

Won't hold charge, had to send back for refund. CS was nice about getting a refund due to the lack of quality in the battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OEM Battery
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 15, 2014

An hour on the internet depletes the whole battery power!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT BRAND NEW BATTERY
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 7, 2014

This cell phone battery is NOT brand new by any stretch. It was cheap, so I went ahead and gave it a shot thinking maybe this could be legit. The battery I was trying to replace holds a better charge than this, so please DO NOT order the battery as this is a rebuild/repackage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This battery is OEM factory.
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jun 7, 2014

My Att Samsung Galaxy Skyrocket is over 2 years old and was not holding a charge all day. I bought this battery which arrived quickly, changed it out, plugged it in to charge all night and watched it work. My phone holds a charge just like it did new out of the box. Its all I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries are not brand new
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

Batteries are used, they will not last long. Seller is a scammer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Battreies
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 12, 2014

I received two replacement for my Samsung Galaxy S II. They were exactly the same as my original. I only wish they made a higher amperage version that would hold its charge for a whole day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 9, 2013

Very good replacement battery....Has performed well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the one that came with the phone
 from Palos Verdes, CA.,  Dec 27, 2013

The battery is better than the one that came with the phone. It was delivered in 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Battery
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Nov 20, 2013

Works fine, Just what I needed. and will keep shopping at Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought