Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Samsung DVD
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Apr 30, 2013

I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND. THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE EASY TO NAVIGATE FOR THE SETUP.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DVD'S PLAYED ON THIS BRAND ARE CLEAR AND WORKS WELL WITH MY HDTV.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD player & price
 from Templeton, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

We are really happy with the DVD player by Samsung. Easy to use & perfect for a bedroom. Does a great job & can't beat the price. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from los angeles,  Aug 22, 2014

only use for workout cd's...so ok product...but not great and is noisy..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See that movie!
 from Ann Arbor,MI,  Dec 11, 2013

Easy to hook up, easy to use. Movies at last. Watched the Godfather Trilogy 4 times.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deal was real!
 from Greeneville, TN,  Nov 2, 2013

Samsung DVD player was as advertised and we are very pleased with the quality and ease of use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung DVD-C500 Player
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 2, 2013

I like Samsung products. This was a good buy. The installation was a bit difficult. Could have been more reader friendly. Just saw the same product at K-Mart for the exact same price and that was a downer. I usually expect to get a better deal at Overstock. Other than that, I am very satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Recommend This Player
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 31, 2013

I normally have pretty good luck with Samsung products, but this DVD player is the exception. It jammed and refused to play a DVD shortly after I got it. After cycling the unit on and off a few times it managed to clear up. Less than a week later it jammed again and this time it would not work at all or eject the DVD I had in the unit. I returned the player

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD player!
 from Covington, LA,  Dec 27, 2012

Was very happy with this DVD player. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality. Good purchase great price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top