Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

product looks and works as described (charges phone and transfers data between phone and computer. 2 identical cables are included). Tag says: Samsung ECC 1DU6BBE SJ1F726BS E Max input: 5.3V / 2A DC For use with compatible Samsung approved charging adapters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 3 packs of 2 5ft cords.. They sent 3 single packs of 3ft cables. I wrote them and they sent me what was suppose to be 2 packs of 2 5ft cables once again 2 single packs of 3ft cables. Ridiculous I feel ripped off for time and money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works really well
 Apr 12, 2015

These cords work very well charge great... on the downside they bend very easily which causes them to stop working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Apr 8, 2015

Happy with purchase........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karl
 Mar 24, 2015

Very high quality at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sri
 Mar 17, 2015

Good product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Jan 21, 2015

cords work and for the price is a great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works flawlessly
 Jan 19, 2015

Just as I expected when I purchased. These cables work great and are good and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2014

Perfect! Bought two times already. Please continue to keep the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Charging Cable
 from Utah,  Oct 29, 2014

Just started using. These are working well for now but in general, I am disappointed that I have to replace them so often any way. Nothing is made to last anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro USB Charging Cables
 from Dacula, GA,  Sep 27, 2014

Great replacement cables for a great price! I'm very pleased! So pleased I bought another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My children sure do love breaking the charging cables that charge their tablets. The worst part is getting a good OEM replacement is hard these days, with so many low quality cables out there and at stores around the country. These cables are perfect for replacing a snapped charger. They look 99% identical to the OEM ones that are broken, with an added bonus of having a stronger section going into the USB and mUSB adapters. At this price, I was able to buy 3x the amount, so as time goes by I can replace them without losing power for the time in between. Very good buy, and I recommend it to anyone using Android devices. (that use microUSB as their connector)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from HAGERSTOWN MARYLAND,  Aug 27, 2014

Product worked as advertised. brought this for my son. All products from overstock are always good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chargers
 from Colorado,  Jun 24, 2014

These chargers are nice and the price was so good. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought