Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Nebraska,  Sep 3, 2012

Initially I purchased the small Samsung tab but knew it wouldn't work for my aging eyes. I then purchased this one, and believe me - aside from the larger screen, it has much more to offer with apps and memor!. My husband and I took it on vacation; he with his laptop and I with this Samsung Tab. He is impressed with this tablet as much as I am. Crystal clear screen and so easy to manuever around. What a great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic overall
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tablet for a Great Price
 from Chicago,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this for my Grandson, who is going to be 8 on Christmas Eve. He loves to read and this will give him the opportunity to see the world in color!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this tablet
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Feb 8, 2013

I am very pleased with my new tablet. The pictures are so sharp. I love being able to use the different apps. I am still viewing the online videos telling me about the features. I do wish the battery time lasted longer but there is a video to tell me how to save power I just haven't viewed it yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing tablet
 from Kingsport, TN,  Feb 27, 2013

I upgraded to this tablet from a nook color and I am very impressed with this tablet. had been considering the ipad but have a lot of money invested in android apps and I am glad I did. accessories are not as easy to find as some other tablets. the clarity of the screen is amazing. running jelly bean the tablet is fast and responsive. well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good build quality. doesn't feel cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Tablet Rocks
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 8, 2013

This is a great tablet to enhance productivity. I use mine to organize very complex business relationships and manage programs with the help of Evernote. The tablet is surprisingly easy to type on, connect to other devices, share presentations with, and carry as a note pad. I only have to charge the battery once or twice a week using it as a note-taking and organizational device. I don't use mine as a game or movie machine, so others will have to comment on battery life for those applications. I would highly recommend the Samsung tablet to any friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Functionality exceeds expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung 16GB Galaxy Tab
 from Apple Valley, Ca,  Apr 5, 2013

I have tryed a few tablets but the Samsung is very much to my liking.It's not to heavy and when you turn it the picture is right with you.The color on the screen is true to life.I have found that with others I was having a lot of trouble trying to figure it out because,I am use to the windows program on the computor.The Samsung I truly love.I can be any were an can play on it.Plus their are a lot of free programs you can down load.I feel this product is well worth the money.Even now mu hubby is trying it out who knows maybe he will get one also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far yes I love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Every thing I ordored was delievered just the way it looked on line.I truly loved the color pink I choose for the case.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product needs alteration tho to make it excel
 from BRIDGETON NJ,  Jun 15, 2013

This is a very good cover for my Galaxy 10.1 Only has onecfalt. Ther is no opening toplug in the charger You have to havec the cover open to charge the device. Icut an opening into the covrr at the bottom seam, works great Can charge with the cover closed ,suggest you make an alteration to the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 5, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for in a tablet and the price was right... I'm very happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what it should be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung tab2
 from Albert Lea, MN,  May 9, 2013

Second tablet purchased. This one for husband as I liked mine so much, and so did he!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tablet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 30, 2013

I'm really impressed with this tablet. I only have to charge it every 3-4 days-- the battery life is nutty on this thing. The display is breathtaking. Photos look amazing on here. I'm not impressed with the camera that comes on this, but that's fine because I use my iPhone for photos anyways. It has the occasional glitch if I have too many apps running on here but it's nothing that AppKiller can't fix in a second. I like the front-facing speakers. Great tablet, I'm beyond happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the photo.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a fantastic tablet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY NEW TABLET
 from Mississippi,  Apr 29, 2013

I have a Samsung phone and wanted a Samsung tablet - I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Samsung is a great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT WITH EXCELLENTDISPLAY
 from BREWSTER, MA,  Apr 18, 2013

THE TABLET WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. IT WAS FAIRLY EASY FOR ME TO SET UP FOR EMAIL WHILE ON THE ROAD WHICH WAS MY MAIN REASON FOR PURCHASE. ITHAS MANY OTHER APPS FROM SAMSUNG AND OTHER PROVIDERS WHICH I AM SURE I WILL TRY IN THE FUTURE. THE SCREEN DISPLAY IS EXCELLENT ALTHOUGH I WOULD RECOMMEND PURCHASE OF A NON GLARE PROTECTOR FO OUTSIDE USE IN DAYLIGHT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCACTLY AS PICTURED
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT DISPLAY AND EASY TO USE FOR EMAIL. HAS MANY OTHER APPS I STILL HAVE NOT TRIED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
happy with the product
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  May 5, 2014

This is a great little tablet, It is very useful and light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Positive for a novice
 from Phoenix,  Feb 10, 2014

Being a senior it was easy to get started and is learning every day. It's preforming the task that I need

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
best price
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 9, 2014

Really like tablet. Got at a great price. But sometimes the tablet will not respond to commands.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2014

Very nice tablet. I am still learning with it, but overall am very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT BIG GRIN ON HER FACE
 from MICHIGAN,  Apr 20, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my daughter's 21st birthday. She still have a grin on her face and the Tablet is glued to her hand--she probably sleeps with it. Awesome, awesome gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top