Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my first tablet
 from west michigan,  Apr 17, 2014

This is my first tablet. I looked at the features and price and compared them to many others. It won my evaluation. It arrived when promised. It took me a couple of days to get used to the logic behind it's workings and realized finally it is a lot like the "C" programming language. If you want it to do something you have to get an app or widget and make it your own. After figuring that out I have been having a ball playing with it. Google search is even voice activated. I now spend about 40% of my computing time on this little tablet. One proviso If you don't need the keyboard unplug it. Power usage is way high for this thing. Second, take the advice in the Manual. Lower the brightness of hte screen. It's in the settings and easy to do. Again energy savings. For what it is I think it is a great little machine. I'm having fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Android Tablet
 from Hampton, VA,  Apr 1, 2014

The tablet is a good little tablet and does exactly what I expected. It is a great value for the money. However, the keyboard/case does leave something to be desired. It is not wireless and I imagine the plug will fray over time due to the curving position necessary to plug it in. All in all, it is still a good value for less than $XXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SVP Tablet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 8, 2014

I am definitely not real handy with tech products and had to have someone help me set up. After set up I just played around with the buttons and found what I needed. I am planning on using this anywhere on the road that has WiFi. It's great to get home and not have all the emails on my computer because I can delete them with this tablet and play my games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Touchscreen SVP Android Tablet is great!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 6, 2014

I love the quality and ease of use for the money. It's a great product whether you are new to tablets or a pro

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working after 2 days
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

For the first two days of using this product, it was noteworthy how slow and unresponsive the operating system was. When trying to search using Google, the keyboard would not pop up as it was supposed to on the screen while tapping a text field. I found myself thinking, "This is definitely not as good as an iPad, but I guess is ok for a kid's first tablet." After two days and being fully charged, the tablet won't even turn on anymore. What a piece of junk. Bought this as a birthday gift for my eleven year old and now he's saddened that the present he loved at first is worthless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
svp tablet
 from Chicago, il,  Apr 16, 2014

Bad sound quality and video streaming movies scrambled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
android4.2dualcoretablet
 from independece oregon,  Mar 13, 2014

all I wanted ,for that price . will tell my friends about it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I enjoy my tablet each day and I can download apps play music and also watch my movies which makes me very happy.so am advising everyone to go fo it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 from yuma az,  Nov 28, 2014

SVP 10-inch Quad Core Android 4.2.2 Tablet PC came with on instructions or use.. went to web site to download but written in a langue i could not read.. contacted customer service and was told to disable security.. recived in june 2014 have tryed everything to get flash player but no luck :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and great price.
 from Newport News, VA,  Apr 19, 2014

Product was purchased as a gift for my wife and she loves it. The keyboard is really nice feature for her. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Case and Perfect Size
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 8, 2014

Love the size since it fits right into my purse. The case with keyboard is really good looking too. Actually a very nice tablet for the price. It would be helpful if there were a instruction booklet with more details on what the tablet can do. Have not been able to get good photos yet but hopefully I'll get it all figured out soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
late
 from Linden,Tn,  Apr 3, 2014

i ordered a while ago half my order was delivered in 3 days,the other half was shipped 03/27/2014 still not here,whats the problem?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought