Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my first tablet
 from west michigan,  Apr 17, 2014

This is my first tablet. I looked at the features and price and compared them to many others. It won my evaluation. It arrived when promised. It took me a couple of days to get used to the logic behind it's workings and realized finally it is a lot like the "C" programming language. If you want it to do something you have to get an app or widget and make it your own. After figuring that out I have been having a ball playing with it. Google search is even voice activated. I now spend about 40% of my computing time on this little tablet. One proviso If you don't need the keyboard unplug it. Power usage is way high for this thing. Second, take the advice in the Manual. Lower the brightness of hte screen. It's in the settings and easy to do. Again energy savings. For what it is I think it is a great little machine. I'm having fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Android Tablet
 from Hampton, VA,  Apr 1, 2014

The tablet is a good little tablet and does exactly what I expected. It is a great value for the money. However, the keyboard/case does leave something to be desired. It is not wireless and I imagine the plug will fray over time due to the curving position necessary to plug it in. All in all, it is still a good value for less than $XXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SVP Tablet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 8, 2014

I am definitely not real handy with tech products and had to have someone help me set up. After set up I just played around with the buttons and found what I needed. I am planning on using this anywhere on the road that has WiFi. It's great to get home and not have all the emails on my computer because I can delete them with this tablet and play my games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Touchscreen SVP Android Tablet is great!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 6, 2014

I love the quality and ease of use for the money. It's a great product whether you are new to tablets or a pro

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working after 2 days
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2014

For the first two days of using this product, it was noteworthy how slow and unresponsive the operating system was. When trying to search using Google, the keyboard would not pop up as it was supposed to on the screen while tapping a text field. I found myself thinking, "This is definitely not as good as an iPad, but I guess is ok for a kid's first tablet." After two days and being fully charged, the tablet won't even turn on anymore. What a piece of junk. Bought this as a birthday gift for my eleven year old and now he's saddened that the present he loved at first is worthless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
svp tablet
 from Chicago, il,  Apr 16, 2014

Bad sound quality and video streaming movies scrambled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
android4.2dualcoretablet
 from independece oregon,  Mar 13, 2014

all I wanted ,for that price . will tell my friends about it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waiting on return labels
 Jun 10, 2016

this tablet is very slow and I have been waiting for return labels never received them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for...
 May 12, 2016

Well, the screen didn't work well and it doesn't hold a charge. Better to save up for something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream catcher
 Apr 13, 2016

This item is perfect, it is durable, delivery was instant, price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Specification not as mentioned on the site
 Mar 23, 2016

The SVP Android 4.2 Dual Core Dual Sim Dual Camera is not what it is as mentioned on the website. It doesn't take a sim card and the reason I bought it. But every other thing is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 19, 2016

The grandchildren loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tablet
 Nov 15, 2015

This tablet is just what I needed. It has Microsoft Office on it, it updated to windows 10. And it is the perfect size for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bernadette
 Nov 9, 2015

Good price, had be repaired once sofar..just stop working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price but slow
 Oct 23, 2015

bought for kiddos, too slow and don't keep charge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible buy
 Oct 2, 2015

don't waste your time and money on this one...processing speed is slow and keyboard doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Sep 19, 2015

I love this product and I would by it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 Sep 2, 2015

Poor unit via comparison to Ipad. Don't buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 23, 2015

This was a gift for my son, and he seems to like it quite a bit. It does run a little slow sometimes, though. Love the size and the integrated keyboard!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was surprisingly impressive
 May 1, 2015

Great for the money compared to other brands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought