For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its just what i needed
 from toney alabama,  Feb 4, 2014

I love it, its works great and it is fast and easy to use

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought it for my son. He seemed very pleased with it. I'm sure he can use it in his work and also at home. Very nice product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tablet
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 5, 2014

I purchased this tablet for a birthday gift for family member. It was easy to load virus protection for security and the few apps I knew they enjoyed. It was an impulse buy and we are very satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from chicago il,  Feb 23, 2014

just what I needed to help me with college. I use it all the time even when i'm just working on my car to look up specs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
svp is a super value product
 from Hurricane Utah,  Feb 19, 2014

I've been frustrated without a manual until I talked to my computer specialist and he told me to talk to my svp. It works. I'm now a genious. Now, add that information to the worthless instruction manual included with the unit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Tab
 from McAllen, TX,  Feb 15, 2014

Works great! I love it! If you want a tab and don't want to pay much for one, I recommend getting this one. Keyboard works great as well. The screen is great for movies and games. The camera is good, confusing but good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for our daughter to use on her job. She is very satisfied with the product, IT needs a little more storage capacity but that is easily remedied with the addition of an inexpensive storage device. Perfet size to fit in bag and be transferred to and from job sites. over all she is very happy with her birthday gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine did not work properly
 from Colorado,  May 20, 2014

I could not easily use this product. It seemed to not work properly. It could have been me however I own a ****** **** and it is much easier to use than this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The tablet is ideal when work, carrying space is limited; the key case is a plus as it makes typing and work much easier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the basic job Xxx
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Mar 23, 2014

this is a good tablet, would make it great if the speed was a little but faster. Tablet gets the job done. I'm a multi tasker so I get a lil frustrated that it takes a long pause in between screens; nut as fat add my smart phone. I thought this tablet had both the front facing & regular camera (I must of read wrong) don't get me wrong it's a good buy if you're not trying to jump around or your have more patience than I do. you can use Facebook, email, Adobe, play solitaire like games. Instagram not supported. my daughter loves hers

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Android
 from Manchester, KY,  Mar 21, 2014

A few keys don't work on this product-I was disappointed, although we haven't sent it back. When I processed sending it back, I wasn't given an option to replace it, plus they want me to pay the return postage. I didn't think that was right, since it didn't work right. I haven't called about it yet-maybe they would make it right. Also, we don't have a convenient UPS and that's how it is shipped. The unit itself was more confusing than I thought it would be, but I'm not as savy on Adroid-it wasn't as big as I thought it would be either, although it said the correct size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tablet for the price!
 from New york,  Mar 16, 2014

The SVP Android tablet is a good tablet for viewing on line web pages and streaming video. It's 7" screen is a good quality but must be viewed straight on to enjoy a good quality picture. The option to add a micro sd card is great.The tablet is quick to load pages and runs Android apps. It only has one camera that faces the user. The picture quality is fair but for the price it is worth it. Makes a great portable tool for getting acess to the internet and is not soo expensive that if it get's damaged or lost it hurts less.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Womelsdorf PA,  Mar 12, 2014

This tablet is not good quality at all not pleased at all. It was slow the camera was not good and it took forever to get online

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablet
 from Suffolk, VA,  Mar 12, 2014

This product is of low quality. My son's *** is a better quality than this product. The key board is no longer working and I have no idea why or intention of paying to have it evaluated for repair [not worth it]. I do not recommend this product to anyone who is serious about using a tablet.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Decent Table
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

I honestly like my table. No, it's not a famous name brand, but I didn't care about that. I just wanted a table that was workable, durable, and fairly easy to use. This table fits that description. The price was very reasonable, and I like the option of using the embedded keyboard. Now, I'm not the type of person who's heavily into technology, so this table works for me. It's something I will use on occasion, about once a week. For me, I mainly want to use it for reading newspapers, surfing on the web and watching movies. In my opinion, this table performs the basis functions I need. Besides, it's a nice item to take to bed with me for those late nights when I want to watch never-ending videos on YouTube. :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for traveling
 from Seattle, WA.,  Mar 8, 2014

The problem is less with the tablet than with the instructions. They are of absolutely no help in using the tablet. It's all experimenting, wasting time and sometimes losing data. No tutorial. No explaination as to how to to reply to E-mails, empty trash folder. Getting what you want from Google is long and complicated. Can't put up MSN as my home page. The instrument itself is probably at least OK, but don't look for any help in how to use it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 6, 2014

it would not turn on!!! I tried charging it several different ways and it still would not come on. It was terrible!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SVP 7-inch Dual Core Android , is not functional
 from La Jollla, California 858-733-2222 Nazih Marar,  Mar 3, 2014

This tablet did not work from the get go, Overstock should not be selling such items as it makes the company look bad, I was unable to get the tablet to work nor to turn on... it was a waste of time. How do I go about returning the tablet. *******************

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top