Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
can't get the tablet to stsy on
 from otis ,la,  Dec 12, 2013

when i got the package i opend it up and started to take every thing off i went to plug the usb cable in to the adartor and notice it was not going in right and i looked at it and it and it was all damage so i just plug it into the computer to charge it and it will not hold a charge it turns off and it has a full battery and i took it off the charger and it powers off it will not stay on and i got this for my so as a christmas gift no i have to wait and hopefully i get a new one inthe mail befor christmas gets here.... im not to happy about this at all i was so happy to get it and now im haveing to send it back im not a happy camper at all.....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not charge did not work at all
 from ohio,  Jan 14, 2014

it was a gift for christmas needless to say i and my granddaughter was very disappointed myy fair rating was there only because poor wouldnt register

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from North Georgia,  Dec 17, 2013

Bought this tablet for my grandson. When I received it, had problems with the power button. After charging for 3 hours, it was still hard to power up. When you finally get it on it seems to work ok. Battery life is poor at best. It has powered down when un plugging the charger. I recommend paying a little more for a tablet to ensure better quality. Really disappointed with this one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 20, 2014

This would not be a bad starter tablet for a child because of the price however it has many glitches. touchscreen is poor and often the tablet has to be rebooted to work. The graphics are very prone to glitches. It is for all accounts a $XX tablet I guess. I will search out a better product. It makes me a little nervous about any additional purchases from overstock.com if this is the kind of merchandise they sell.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SVP 7" Android 4.0 Wi-Fi Touchscreen Tablet
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Jan 1, 2014

Purchased Tablet for ** December 12 2013 .. Tablet was opened christmas morning by grandson and of course just like everyone's post tablet wouldnt charge because the the inside plug to tablet was broken. We immediately got online and ordered a replacement and it was shipped out to us and delivered December 30 ( way after christmas ) .. Thats when we got to reading all the same issues with this tablet . second Tablet plugs in and doesnt charge then after 9 hours of charging it freezes and wont play videos and battery drains . Its crap . Its being sold by Overstock and despite all the reviews and replacements they are having to do they continue to sale them ( now at even more reduced price) . I have always had a pretty good history with overstock , however i asked that the second tablet be tested and made sure worked before it was shipped out to us and I was told they would . Well they didnt !! I'm sending these back!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regular Screen Moving
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Feb 3, 2014

Hi...purchased this tablet for on the go menu, check bank accounts and to keep grandson busy. The tablet doesnt hold its battery time well. The screen moves so much that you cant put your password in without having to move the screen around and around.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recommend
 from NH,  Dec 30, 2013

Tablet worked once and then screen was frozen.Battery does not hold a charge and the manual that comes with it is poor at best. There is no contact info( tech support#) any where in the manual and it only covers the very basics for first use. Was received as an Xmas gift, husband meant well but agreed this product was not worth the $$ and was very disappointed that it did not work. Save your money, don't buy this one.....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ports are poor quality
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Mar 25, 2014

Bought two of these for my kids , first one broke a week in , the port was poor quality and would not charge the tablet ! and poor Battery life !! the android part was fine !! second one broke mid March yes the ports were bad on this one too !! working on getting this one replace also , Overstock would not replace the second one they clam to much time has pass and the warranty is void and have to go threw MFG SVP warranty! guess I should of bought the extended Warranty lesson learned !!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already had to send it back to SVP .
 from Turlock,Ca,  Jan 1, 2014

It only worked for five days. The plug for charging it is hard to get in.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The touch screen is not working proper. Will have
 from Minooka, Il,  Dec 27, 2013

The touch screen is not working proper. This was a Christmas gift and will have to return

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
android tablets
 from Cincinnati ohio,  Dec 26, 2013

The screen on one of them keeps freezing on one of them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from arkansas,  Dec 26, 2013

talbet works fine speaker is a bit small not a laot of volume. charger that was sent did not work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we got 2 of them
 from houston tx,  Dec 25, 2013

we got 2 of them for my nieces and had to wait 24 hrs for them to charge when powering them up it hook a very long time then when I went to put my wifi password on them they both shut off I can say when I ordered them I was told I would get them on the 24th and got them on the 20 in the regular mall box and that really was not cool

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top