Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought cable for future use.
 from Norwood, MA,  Jul 18, 2012

With a second slot in my desktop but no cable provided to use the 2nd slot, I purchased the SATA cable with the intent of installing a second hard drive for weekly backups. I currently use a 60 GB external hard drive for backups and intend to replace it with a larger internal hard drive and purchased the cable for that use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lokks the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cables are perfect
 from Southern Illinois,  May 24, 2012

I am very well pleased with this product. Would recommend this product to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I had expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This data cable works perfectly
 from Noble Oklahoma,  Dec 3, 2011

I had installed a new SATA adapter on my MB requiring SATA data cables and these solved that problem for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable bargain
 from Metropolitan Chicago,  Oct 1, 2011

I hope Ostck keeps stocking various cables for audio and computer becasue they have some of the best deals available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATA Data Cables
 from Panama City, FL,  Jul 7, 2011

Ordered these to go with the SATA splitter power cables to have on hand for additional add-ons. Great to have a couple of extras in case of failure. Shipping was quicker than expected. Excellent buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual image of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good cables and the right angle made it convenient to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

SATA Serial ATA HD Hard Drive Right Angle Data Cables (Set of 2) very good, cheap and useful. It has two different (angle) interface. Fast shipping! a package for two! it's worth it. This is the second time I brought this package, because it's really useful and inexpensive. After comparing the prices with other companies, overstock has the cheapest price and the quickest shipping rate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 Jun 9, 2010

2 for $**** each including shipping. Works like a charm! Perfect length as well for a standard sized tower desktop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pair of cables
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 28, 2010

Used both cables in the new, inexpensive PC I built. Everything works great. The SATA cables are inexpensive yet good quality. The right angle is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Cables Ever
 from Colorado Springs,  Mar 4, 2010

I have been putting together boxes since the 486 days and I can honestly say these are the best cables I have ever worked with. Waiting for the next sale and I am loading up on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Lansing, MI,  Mar 3, 2010

This cable does the job and works fine. The 90 degree angle is great for those hard to reach places inside the PC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Little Cable That Could!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 26, 2010

With this right-angled cable you will have better control of the data cable coming out the back of your drive for cable management. This is the sata || cable that has the metal locking clip on the end to help prevent it from coming unplugged and risking the loss of data. Also, this cable will allow you to achieve "up to" 3 Gbps data transfer speeds between your motherboard and drive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pair or SATA cables.
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 10, 2010

Low price, quick shipping, and good quality. The straight and right-angle style cables might not be a good fit for certain computers, but they were ideal for my application. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable review
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 1, 2009

I bought these cables to create a RAID 5 array and they worked great. The right angle connectors worked well for my computer case. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought