Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Cigar...
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 10, 2008

Amateur design, for what reason? The clunky "leather-like" material used on the flap isn't flexible enough for quick and SAFE retrieval of the camera when in a hurry to grab a shot. Far worse, the top flap opens in the WRONG direction....it should swing AWAY from the user so that the flap doesn't catch on the camera and send it flying from the user's hand. As a professional photographer with vast experience with camera bags, holsters and backpacks, let me say this will only put your camera in jeopardy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DSLR Camera case
 from New York, NY,  May 14, 2013

I have a Nikon D3100, and this case fits the camera perfect with the 18 - 55 mm lens.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is as seen on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Well made, free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Southern California,  May 22, 2012

Got this for my Nikon d3100. The camera fits nicely, but it is a little tight to fit the strap in too, but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera case
 from Louisiana,  Apr 23, 2013

Made with good quality materials, great padding. Light weight, easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What was portrayed on line was exactly what I got.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials, nice and thick, well made. I wish it would have come with straps.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Listed as leather but it is not
 from NY State,  Dec 26, 2012

I would not have bought this, except it said it was leather. Wasn't worth the price of returning it, but its only fair quality, I wouldn't consider it any sort of bargain. Its moderately functional. It does not have space for strap to come out on sides, so you eiither have to remove strap from the camera or it comes out through the front at the zipper opening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Description misleading, fair to average construction. NOT leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit for Canon T3i
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 3, 2012

Purchased this to protect my new Canon T3i and it fits the camera and strap perfectly. Not much room for anything else but that is all I need it for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 11, 2012

Great; until I took the camera out of the case I when I returned the case was gone. So, It's lost and I am doing without a case for now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. compatable with my Canon
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holster case
 from NJ,  May 31, 2012

Good case great buy for the price. used it store older film cameras

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid pack for price
 from New York,  May 29, 2012

the pack worked well to protect my Canon Rebel on a family trip to disney. Very waterproof (found that out by mistake) and just enough cushion. Lacking a bit in glamour/style, but for the price and functionality you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great VALUE
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 2, 2012

I have an Olympus SLR camera with short lens fits in case just fine!!!Great product Great value!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i guess i got what i paid for
 from new york,  Feb 29, 2012

the product is ok not the best and not the worst, i got what i paid for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Holster
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 19, 2012

Great holster for the price. It has great space inside to put the camera (we have a Nikon L105), and also a set of batteries and SD card. Took it on a Trip to Universal Studios and it fit great around my neck with the adjustable strap. In conclusion great holster specially for *** bucks =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image very detailed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, specially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera case for Cannon DSLR 60D
 from Orange County Calif.,  Jan 31, 2012

I needed a case so I can protect my camera while I am going from place to place and taking pictures. Cameras no longer come with a case, so I wanted one for the protection of my camera. Without one it is very easy to damage a lens hood or the lens itself should it bang into some object during a photo shoot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes completely first quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and good to protect a valuable DSLR.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Oswego,NY,  Jan 17, 2012

Great qaullity case and you can't beat the price anywhere! Fits my new Canon T3i with 18-55 lens and some extra room for a spare battery etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Holster Case
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 1, 2011

This has been a wonderful case as it is compact and easier to carry around when I don't want to carry the big case. Protects my camera and has little pockets to keep extra battery and memory cards in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rokinon SLR/ DSLR Camera Short Zoom Holster Case
 from Northern New Jersey,  Mar 31, 2009

I have a Sony Alpha 350, the camera is a bit large for the case but overall, the case serves it purpose well. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rokinson Case
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Dec 25, 2008

Just one excellent buy. The camera fits comfortably and the sturdy construction serves as great protection for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good holster for the money!
 from NC,  Sep 5, 2008

This fits my needs. When I don't want to carry a bigger bag, just my camera (Nikon D40), this works great. Dropped my camera in it the other day to go out on the lake in my sister's boat, protected it totally though it wasn't in the bag very much. Great for hiking with your DSLR. Grab it out of the bag and shoot at a moment's notice. Works for all active situations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought