Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from NY,  Jul 3, 2009

I really like this case I have had it in the rain a couple times without worries of ruining my equipment. Its not to big and the strap is very comfy! It fits everything I need to take with me plus some, with all its pockets. I looked a long time to find a camara bag that is all weather, big enough but not to big and looks reasonable so its either gender, it was also a very good price, overall I like it alot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bag is Too Small for DSLR
 from pdx,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchased this for my daughters D70 with a 24/120 lens. The camera just barely fits in the main compartment, the lens is almost too long to fit. The bag is big enough for a point and shoot or a small camcorder in the main compartment. The rest of the bag is great, lots of room for all the other stuff, charger, extra battery, even the instruction manual. It is not big enough for another lens, main compartment is barely big enough for the D70 with lens.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading size, much smaller than pictures indicate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? was in good condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top compartment zipper is a little stiff
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camara bag is great size
 from Lincoln, NE.,  Jan 24, 2013

The camera bag was a great size for my need and the price was excellent. The quality was everything a person could ask for. The shipping was very fast a I recieve in a very short period of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera carrying case
 from Southern Illinois,  Mar 26, 2012

Would recommend to anyone needing a dependable camera case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is as shown, and new condition.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, in great condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and stiches used in making it, are the best I've seen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
A great travel case
 from Philadelpha PA,  Jul 20, 2014

This is the perfect travel case for your dslr camera. Holds camera, one large lens, one small lens, and all cords and chargers. Have traveled everywhere with it and camera has been safe and secure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent camera bag
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 29, 2012

Perfect for my canon rebel 4 and extra lens. We are very please. Exactly what we were looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rokinon SL550 Camera Carrying Case
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 12, 2012

It is a small bag. It will not fit with extra lens.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera bag
 from LIBERTY LAKE WA.,  Apr 10, 2012

the bag is what I needed, and works to my specs. the only problem was shipping (almost 2 weeks) way to long to deliver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so so
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Bag
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

Bag was well constructed and large enough for a camera/lens plus an additional lens

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for great price
 from Minnesota,  Dec 28, 2011

This case was exactly what we needed for such a fair price. It fits our Rebel T3 with an extra lens. It also can hold the battery charger and memory cards in the side pockets. It's nice foam sides protect and the long strap allows you to wear over the shoulder or cross body.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from NJ,  Oct 26, 2011

Great product. Plenty of pocket and compartments. Keeps your valuable camera safe!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rokinon SL550 Camera Bag
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

very nice product. It fits 1) My Canon EOS Rebel T3 Camera and it's 18-55 Lens. 2) battery and wall charger. 3) I don't have an extra lens. So i can't speak about if it's gonna fit an extra lens or not. There is extra space in the bag though (after 1,2 above)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the layouts of the bag, every pocket fits a lot of things as they are slightly angled out. In the center compartment with the 2 adjustable dividers, I have my Canon SX20 IS in the middle, Canon A650 IS and Samsung Omnia i8000 cell phone on one side and a 4 AA Sony batteries charge where I can store add'l 4 spare batteries plus room for more batteries on the other. Still have plenty of room on the top where you can lay other things on top such as sun glasses cases. The mesh pocket is great for cables, memory cards and other small stuff, though I won't put any liquid lens cleanser in case of leakage. I have 2 filter lens on one side of the side pocket and creative zen player on the other. The front pocket I had a IceTech solar power charger and it's adapter heads and room for add'l cables. All 3 pockets are fully padded even on the outside walls and top covers. There's an outside back pocket good for instruction manuals, passport, cleaning cloths or SD cards, etc. With all that, the bag is still very compact. I'll try to add photos where I moved things around so you can get a good idea. The only things I would like better is the compartment zipper to be smoother plus the handle and strap cushioned plastic cover to be nicer quality and made. But for the price, I really cannot complain plus I can change the strap with other ones I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Get more than what you paid for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag smaller than it looked and described!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 27, 2011

The bag looks like a little smaller version than the one in the picture. The picture shows a lot of accessories in the bag and describes how much it holds. I found it hard to accomodate my D3100 and two lenses along with the battery charger. Not much room for much else. It does seem to be made well though and I hope that means it will hold up. Again, I am very dissappointed that it's smaller than I expected. Absolutely no room for growth. I'll have to consider getting another bag when I do.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but it portrayed it with more equipment in it than it can really accomodate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yrs
  • How is the quality of the product? It seems okay, but I've only had it a couple of weeks so I don't know how well it will hold up to use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact bag
 Feb 19, 2011

This is a compact bag which has sufficient room for a smaller digital camera. It is too tight for the Nikon D40 and an extra lens. I can barely fit both in but it is big enough for the camera alone. There is a zipper pocket in front for extra battery, charger and filter. Two side pockets have low zippers so can only hold small items like a roll of film or a battery. A fourth zipper on the back side is for sliding in instruction manuals or notes. Overall a well made bag but too tight for Nikon, just need an extra 2 inches for ease for bigger dslr cameras.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from South Carolina,  Feb 9, 2011

Have a Nikon SLR and this case is a perfect size for the camera with plenty of room for all the extras. It's sturdy enough to protect everything inside yet light enough when carrying it around. It's not bulky and the strap is strong, sturdy and adjustable. Will probably not find anything comparable for the quality and price ..... great item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foto baggage
 from Durango Colorado,  Feb 2, 2011

The product came in a few day's via USPS no hassel's like I've had W/ the "*****" Co.& using it the very next day it is just what I needed! !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rokinon SL550
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Feb 1, 2011

Looked for camera bag for Pentax K200 and zoom lens, could not find bag for under $50, excellent bag for the money, light weight plenty of storage, also small compartment in front for my Flip camera w/tripod. Side bags and interior compartment plenty of room for batteries and items. Buying another one for present. Shipped and delivered within a few days, very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera case
 from Santa Cruz, Ca.,  Jan 27, 2011

The case fits my Canon slr and an extra lense perfectly. Half the price of ****and $1 shipping and no sales tax! Yahoo!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 19, 2011

I have a Nikon D3100. It fits perfect with the camera and two lenses in the case. Extra storage on the outside will make it nice if I don't want to carry keys or ID and a few extra items. I like the construction and the feel of it. I am happy with the case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Canon Rebel Gadget Bag
Today $41.49
Canon 100-EG Custom Gadget Bag
Today $29.04
Compare $57.00
Save 49%
(7)
Canon 200EG Deluxe Camera Case
Today $41.99
Compare $88.13
Save 52%
(12)
Canon 10EG Deluxe Gadget Bag
Today $58.62
Compare $129.99
Save 55%
(1)
Aktiv Pak 400 AP400 Camera Backpack
Today $56.49
Compare $62.90
Save 10%
(44)
Back to top