Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
REPLACED SONS IPOD
 from Moreno Valley California,  Nov 9, 2010

My son seems to be happy with the product. It didn't hold as much as his 16gb ipod, but I can say its a tough peice of equipment, My son likes to skateboard and sometimes falls. But the Impecca is still in good condition. I know this because I don't let him take it to school and I ask at least once a week to let me take a look at it. Its very easy to use and download music. The sound is great and the charge last pretty good. He can skateboard for hours to his favorite music. And the best thing of all is I don't have to hear his music. If you are looking for good mp3 player this is the one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MP3 PLAYER
 from Orange, Ca,  Dec 9, 2011

I NEEDED SOMETHING IN MY CAR SINCE IT HAS ONLY A SINGLE DISK CD PLAYER. (I KUST BOUGHT A 2008 HONDA VAN) IT HAS A PLUG FOR AN MP3 PLAYER. I BOUGHT HTIS ONE AND LOAD 300 SONGS ON IT. PLUGGED IT IN AND MUSIC. PUT IT ON SHUFFLE TO PLAY A NICE MIX. IT DID WHAT I EXPECTED IT TO DO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT- SLEEK; CAME AS PICTURED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well, it wasn't blue...but it works
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 8, 2011

I ordered this for my daughter (age 6) for christmas. I needed easy and wanted it to be cute. Well, it came in black not her favorite turquoise... but since she didn't know that blue was an option, she didn't seem to care (I did, but it was from santa, no time to return). We've downloaded several songs with ease, and she is able to manipulate it easily. She loves it, that is what matters, and it wasn't so expensive that the fact that we aren't sure where she put it last isn't stressing me out.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no -- i got black
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impecca MP1847 4GB Blue MP3 Player
 from PA,  Jan 3, 2011

for the expense this product was very good. The software was easily understood and I was able to immediately down load music for my son. He was able to figure out the features relatively easy, the volume is difficult though and could have been better designed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spamo
 from ct,  Nov 1, 2012

great product for the money!my grandaughter was very pleased with this shes used every day since she got it for her birthday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? looks great. seems sturdy enough for an 11yr old
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New London, WI,  Aug 20, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. She is able to use this without any help and we didn't have any trouble loading the music.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved it.
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 14, 2011

Great product. My daughter got this as a birthday present and she was pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the actual product, no complaints
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects that i can tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impecca MP1847 4GB Blue MP3 Player
 from ohio,  Jun 10, 2011

much better than expected for the price. good sound and visual quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not User-Friendly
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 28, 2010

The MP3 Player is small and compact and looks sturdy. Unfortunately I found the directions on how to use and operate a bit cumbersome. Not as user-friendly as I had hoped and when plugged into the USB port, the Player has a tendency to disconnect itself. I wanted to use product as a gift but after taking it for a test run decided against the idea.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mp3player
 from Mpls. Minnesota,  Jun 26, 2014

Good value got for Grandson for his birthday along with his first cell phone he was very happy boy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCREEN IMAGE IS THE BEST FOR ITS SIZE.
 from central illinois,  Feb 1, 2013

VERY SATISFIED EASY TO USE ONCE I GOT USED TO IT.........................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Early Christmas Shopping
 from Berkley MI,  Oct 26, 2012

I gave my granddaughter a pink mp3 player for her bday and grandson showed an interest, so he's getting this blue one for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice small unit at a reasonable price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 23, 2012

I've had this player for about 3 wks and so far so good. It's been very easy to use. I especially love the radio feature!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted.
 from Frederick, Colorado,  Jul 2, 2011

It turned out to be not what I wanted. I wanted a mp3 with built in speakers so I didn't have to use ear phones. I don't like ear phones. I thought the ad said it had built in speakers. It didn't. So I order another that said it had speakers and it didn't. In fact I ended up with 2 of the same thing. I thought I would return them, but I have 2 grandsons (14 & 19), so I gave them the mp3 players. They are happy, but I still don't have what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was okay. smaller than I thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good for what it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MP3 player
 Dec 31, 2010

I bought this for my daughter. She wanted an Ipod Touch but I think she is too young for something so expensive just yet. She was thrilled with this MP3 Player. It is very easy to use. So far so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4GB IMPECCA MP3 Player
 from Rockledge, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

4GB IMPECCA MP3 Player, is fine for the price. The ear buds fall out of my ears often, so the design could have been better. The player is a good value for the price. Shipping was very fast. Delivered in time for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Player is fine, but the ear buds keep falling out of my ears, otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top