Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of storage with this little unit
 from Hawley,PA . 18428,  Dec 21, 2011

I had little trouble loading MP3's onto this little unit, it showed up on My computer with no trouble. Has lots of space for music files, as well as other storage should it be needed, as well as a Recording feature, to live record anything with use of a mic. which then stores into seperate folders built in. You can also add New folders, and gaon access by way of scroll wheel. I would recommend this product, as long as You put some tape on the battery access panel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? battery cover could be more secure !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made, but the battery slide cover could be tighter, as manipulation of the controls, causes it to open sometimes when least desirable.easy to use and has lots of storage.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes a while to get to the song you like.
 from Boonville, MO,  Jun 14, 2012

I found the MP3 player hard to choose my songs. It took several clicks to choose the folder I wanted and several more to get the correct song to play.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 30, 2012

I just love this little device and it holds plenty of music I can travel with and share with friends. Thank you for such wonderful pricing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualify
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Device
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jan 25, 2012

Very sturdy device that can take a lot of abuse. The controls are easy to operate and the sound is clear and easy to understand. I would recommend this device to anyone who wants a simple MP3 music player. I use the device to play language instruction materials.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the device was excellent and exactly as shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average mp3 player
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 12, 2012

The mp3 player is fine for what it is and at it's price, but I encountered it to drain the battery very fast. As well as problems getting the computer to 'read' it to add songs. Then you have to convert songs into mp3 format (all of mine are mp4s) to even transfer them onto the device for it to work. It's a bit of an annoying hassle for something that you most likely only want to have when excercising/jogging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price. Easy to use.
 from Fort Dix New Jersey,  Nov 11, 2011

The mp3 player was easy to use,easy downloads,and good sound. The only con is that the user guide print is very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was identical.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great product for the price
 from Dayton, OH,  Sep 10, 2011

This was not a good choice. I couldn't seem to get the thing to work even AFTER reading the directions. The cap didn't fit well and kept falling off. I couldn't seem to figure out how to tranfer the music. Spent about 5 minutes recording myself saying "I can't figure this thing out!"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wasn't really sure what I was gettting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i'm not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For the Price
 from Ohio,  Jul 27, 2011

It is a good MP3 player. My only problems are the fact that it uses a AAA battery and that you cannot search for songs while listening to a song. It goes from song to song and stops each time. I want to be able to search. But it is a great product for the cheap price, and it holds a lot of music.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got the blue one, and it was a much darker blue than on the picture. I like it better than the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good for the price I paid for it. I wish it could be charged instead of using a battery that doesn't last long, but I knew it was coming.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mp3
 from Colorado,  Jul 4, 2011

Its really cool cuz i didnt know it lights up wenever my daughter pushes a button... She loves it but its hard to figure out how to get it off of repeat

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth money
 from Ohio,  Jul 2, 2011

Do not purchase this product! As previously stated, the readout is not very big and a lot of info is printed on the tiny screen. Also, as previously stated, the instructions inclluded and the ones found on line were not helpful. What instructions were obtained, were actually wrong!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? do not know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good because readout is so small and instructions are REALLY bad, even for a "techie"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Present
 from Greenwood, LA,  Apr 19, 2011

I wasn't able to choose the color but other than that a good experience and very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Terrific
 from Manchester, NH,  Apr 11, 2011

I bought it for a friend and she loves it and she told her friends where she got it from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MP3 for Grandchild
 from Missouri,  Jan 26, 2011

Ease of use for download of music was nice. Voice recording has created hours of fun. Delivery was timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Qulaity
 from Roanoke, Va,  Jan 8, 2011

As a working MP3 player its confusing and VERY poor quality. With slight movement the unit shuts off. The battery was dead when I opened it, showing how long it had been on the shelf. It's not worth the cost to send back. As a storage unit it will be fine. Do not recommend this product as a listening device.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tunes
 from ny, ny,  Dec 31, 2010

easy to load and play-n-go! this is a nice inexpensive MP3 - i have two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Holds a lot of songs, very lightweight really great sound for the price! I bought three!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far what i've figured out works great
 from troy, ny,  Sep 20, 2013

need to print the instructions a bit larger. can't read them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mp3
 from KY,  Aug 20, 2013

This is going to be a gift for my great granddaughter, so it hasn't been used yet. I plan on downloading a lot of her favorite music on it & give it to her at Christmas. But it's small, cute & her favorite color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Riptunes MP-1402 4GB MP3
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

Overall the product was satisfactory. The instructions are very tiny and hard to read. The battery life fairly short.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 15, 2013

Product arrived timely. It was priced just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought