Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This couldn't have been more simple and easier to apply. Took all but 2 minutes. I put this on 2 Iphones, both came out perfect. Just a few tiny air bubbles but found a very easy way to get rid of them without using the squeegee. When you apply side #1 to the screen, don't pull off the second layer on outside until you get rid of any air bubbles. And don't use the squeegee that comes in the package to get rid of air bubbles, use the cleaning cloth, this works much better. Also, make sure side #1 is clean before applying to the screen. Just use the cleaning cloth on the screen protector before you apply.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best iPhone Protector in the Market!
 from Davis, CA,  Dec 31, 2008

This product is great. Don't be fooled by the cheap price and think that this is just another generic sticky transparent plastic material. The screen protector comes protected on both sides. Simply peel off the protective cover and apply it onto your iPhone - just takes 3 seconds - no bubbles, markings, fingerprints, scratches, what have you. I wish I could give it 6 stars. Word of caution - haven't tested the "reusuable" aspect of this screen protector...but my guess is this product is not as reusuable as one may like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Once you get it on, it's great!
 from Pullman, WA,  Feb 18, 2008

This protector was not what I expected - I thought it would be thick and rigid, but it's thin and sticky. It was a little bit difficult to get on straight, as is anything of that nature, but if you can get it straight the first time, there will likely not be any air bubbles. But if you have to stick it on and take it off repeatedly (like I did) you might have to live with some tiny air bubbles, thought they won't affect the touch screen. The instructions were kinda confusing (on which part to use and how to stick it) so figure it out before you start - someone has a great review on here that explains it better, read that. Oh, and those stickers are on there really tight!! so don't try to rip them off your screen cover when it's half way on your screen. Overall, i would recommend this product to everyone, it a great price, but make sure you get it on straight the first time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to use
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 11, 2008

I have read many reviews on other similar products and how difficult they were to place on the screen. This screen protector is very easy to use and fits perfectly on the iPhone. It is a little thicker than other brands, but does not diminish any of the functionality of the touch screen. Its thickness helps in making sure there are no kinks or bubbles when it is placed on the screen. The squeegee ensures that no bubbles are left underneath the screen and the accompanying cloth works very well to lift off all finger/ear prints. The directions also say that it can be removed, washed and replaced, but I have not tried this feature yet. Overall, I am very satisfied that my iPhone screen will not get scratched with this protector in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from South Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

What's to say, been on my phone over a month. It works

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reusable Screen Protector for Apple iPhone
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 27, 2012

This item is not the right size for an iPhone. It is too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job!
 from WA state,  Jul 21, 2010

I enjoy the static cling aspect of this product... no sticky mess! Does its job... helps cover the screen from any nicks or bumps... Be careful when you apply this so you don't get any lint or dust under the static cling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from San Francisco area,  Jul 7, 2010

It does just what it is supposed to do, so no complaints

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Alameda,  Jun 4, 2010

This wasn't re-usable after all. Made a mistake with first application, tried to put back, but: 1. Couldn't get rid of the bubbles 2. Couldn't get rid of the sitcky residue left by the tab 3. Corner stuck out and wouldn't adhere Didn't even get a chance to use it. For frustrated when I couldn't get rid of the residue that I just went ahead and removed it. As they say, you get what you pay for. In this case it cost more than $...it cost me time in terms of irritation and frustration. Don't get this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best one yet
 Apr 18, 2010

I have bought about 4 different types of screen protectors and this one is the one that has lasted the longest! It doesn't get scratches on it as easily as others I have bought. Though the downside is that it doesn't perfectly fit my iPhone 3G.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time buyer
 from Southeast USA,  Mar 25, 2010

I really like this face protector because the bottom of the film is not a complete circle making application easier around the iphone button. I bought the same one a few weeks ago and really like it so I bought another one since they are so cheap. The directions are a little confusing and application is tricky but once you get the hang of it I think you will really like it. They last a long time and are reusable with easy cleaning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Fit
 Mar 24, 2010

I have the 3rd gen iPhone and this screen protector doesn't fit the screen properly. I've had other screen protectors that have come with cases I've purchased and they go all the way to the edge of the screen, this one doesn't. Also, if you line up the circle cutout with the home button, then the cutout for the ear speaker doesn't line up. The only pros for this screen protector are the lint cloth it comes with, and it's cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protector
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 19, 2010

I've had this for a few weeks now. So far it's all good, very good price compare to the store in the mall. It comes with a little cloth and a plastic thing that use to smooth out the bubbles when you apply the screen on. Overall good buy, no regrets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 from louisiana,  Feb 2, 2010

The screen protector was too thin, no way to get all the bubbles off the screen..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone Screen Protector
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2010

The product works as advertised just takes a litte effort to line it up and smooth out the bubbles but not really any problem. Great value for the money and great protection for my iphone screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from texas,  Dec 13, 2009

I have had this for 8 moths now and it is great. Have not had a single problem with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPHONE sCREEN PROTECTOR
 from NY,  May 12, 2009

You need patience in installing the protector, avoid dust or small objects to avoid bubbles Cons: size issue, rainbow color appears,its not 95% fit Pros: Cheap, u get what u paid for

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from columbus, ohio,  Apr 9, 2009

Good product at great price. Using it under/along with an Agent 18 cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, and good
 Jan 17, 2009

had lots of second thoughts about this product. was fearing it would be like one of the cheap products that don't work too well. this one was pretty good actually. it took about 10-15 days to ship, but definitely worth the wait.applying the screen protector was quite easy. just take the minimal amount of effort, and you will not leave any trace of fingerprints or air bubbles. was very sure that i would end up with some air bubbles, but none whatsoever. very surprising. easy to install, and does not hinder the touch screen sensitivity in any way.definitely recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone screen protector
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 31, 2008

Great product! I put it on my iphone and you can't even tell it's there. Excellent value and quality. I would recommend it to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top