Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute...but doesn't work
 Jun 9, 2015

I bought this as a gift for someone who has issues hearing on a cell phone. When this was plugged into a cell phone the calls were worse than ever.....even with the volume turned up on the cell phone and on the handset itself. Was gonna return it but and to ship this item to me cost me $*** for shipping(not to bad) but to return this item a shipping label that Overstock would provide would have cost me $8.94. I only paid $8.99 for this item. So I am stuck with this piece of junk because it's not cost effective for me to return it. Buyers be aware of returning items (note to self)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money on this piece of s*#t.
 from Austin, Republic of Texas,  Nov 26, 2014

These products never worked correctly right out of the box. Unless you like a ton of static and crackling noise plus getting to listen to the person you are calling you telling you they can't hear you, then buy this product. If you like clear, easy to hear communications, DO NO BUY THIS PRODUCT. IT IS A RIP OFF.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Crap
 Feb 20, 2016

Disconnected the caller when I would plug it in. Once in a while it would not disconnect them but then you could barely hear something like way off in the distance. I bought one of these from a local store and it has worked great. Wished I had bought another one. So, they can be made to work well but not this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro feeling
 Feb 19, 2016

Retro feeling. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless
 Feb 6, 2016

Don't know what I was thinking. Instead of going forward, sometimes I think I'm going backwards. this was one of those times. Makes for a good stocking stuffer though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work easily!
 Feb 5, 2016

Had trouble getting this to work with our cells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't pay
 Jan 29, 2016

This did not work the way you think it should

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work with my phone
 Jan 11, 2016

I can hear, but the person I'm trying to talk to, can't here me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk!
 Dec 9, 2015

Volume button won't turn up or down, very cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cj152
 Nov 28, 2015

This a wonderful way to deal with long phone calls on your cellphone. You hands don't get tired of holding the phone! You can also do other things while talking on the phone as you can hold this phone on your shoulder. Great buy, at a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FJM
 Aug 20, 2015

Wonderful Idea!! Works great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!!!
 May 22, 2015

The novelty of it alone makes it worth the money. It's funny to watch my wife hold it with her cheek to her shoulder just like the old land line telephones. Man have things changed. The sound quality is pretty good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adeline Stone mountain, GA
 May 19, 2015

It was okay, but not great one can do without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tacoma, WA
 Apr 23, 2015

Use it every day. got 2 and gave one to a friend. I hook it up to my cell and it gets lots of smiles and stares....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not Work!
 Mar 10, 2015

This stated world work for mt Q5 Blackberry Cell Phone and It did not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handset
 from Lima, ohio,  Dec 27, 2013

It's a cute gift idea. I bought it for my daughter because she's always cutting us off accidentally on her cell She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab for any decor
 from Colorado,  Nov 22, 2013

Friends get such a kick out of these [I bought two] and immediately need to call another friend to try them out. I like the feel of the handle, the lightweight design, and that it fits in the crook of my neck when I don't feel like holding it. It's totally fab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is not Red
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 15, 2013

Returning the item, the sound quality is poor- callers tell me I sound muffled. Also, the red is not red, but more of a coral / pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone hand set
 from ann arbor,  Aug 14, 2013

Worked great with my phone. Don't use it often but I am glad I purchased it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retro phones
 from california,  Jul 30, 2013

I think I am using this for more of a conversation piece. but it works good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought