Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Retractable USB Charging Cord
 from SoCal OC guy,  Jul 16, 2013

Great price and does the job.Love the retractable cord. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for an unbelievable price!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 19, 2012

I was looking for another Data cable for my Andriod phone, so I could charge it (an attach it to my computer) at work. When I found this product, it seemed too good to be true! I immediately ordered it figuring that at worst it was inexpensive. It wasn't! - I use this everyday to charge my phone and upload pictures from my phone to my desktop computer. When it is not plugged into the phone, the cord retracts neatly for a "clean" appearance. Thanks Overstock! - You never cease to amaze me by providing quality product at an unbelievably low price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great, I use it everyday!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spend more money on something better
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 16, 2012

the microUSB side of the cable wore off and broke apart after only about a month of daily use. It was only $*, but next time I'll spend more on a more quality cable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked like a charm
 from New York, NY,  Jan 25, 2012

all good, thanks overstock! may buy a duplicate just in case i lose it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? all the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked w/my usb connection like a charm!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed.
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 11, 2012

Serves its purpose perfectly. Was exactly what I was looking for - for a lot less than getting it in a cell phone store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was everything as advertised, very pleased
 from Castleton, NY,  Nov 18, 2011

I was extremely pleased with this item, delivery was fast and item description right on target.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% factual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT SERVED IT PURPOSE
 from cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 18, 2011

PRODUCT SERVED ITS PURPOSE NO COMPLAINTS. CHARGED MY DEVICE AND DOESNT TAKE UP SPACE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty slick
 from So Cal,  Aug 23, 2011

works well so far -- retracts smoothly -- only drawback is while it charges my Droid X2 just fine, it does not show the recharge status (unless I unplug and replug it)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retractable data cord suits me well
 from Texas,  Aug 19, 2011

The data cable was exactly as described and I like the fact it is retractable. The price was excellent in comparison to Verizon's prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a sturdy data cable and has held up well, more than what I expected at a mch lower price than the manufacturer.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Pittsburg, KS,  Aug 7, 2011

My husband and I use our Droid X phone all the time. So I purchased four of these cords, one to keep in each vehicle and one to keep at our office at work so we can always have a cord to recharge our phones. Best deal for the price and they work GREAT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Droid USB Data Cabel
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 23, 2011

WHY Pay More?/? This cord is just as good as the ones you pay $24.99 for at the phone or big box stores.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top