Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPhone
 from Allen, TX,  Dec 4, 2012

I love my red touch screen stylus pens. I can keep up with these red ones better than the silver. I haven't lost one yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love poking the iPad with Styie(us)
 from Arizona,  Nov 6, 2012

I purchased several to share with my married kids. All of us have found the Stylus very functional. My family are using them on iPads and iPhones and I have used my on my iPad. Less errors and cleaner screens with the stylus over the finger pointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Manufacturing Defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best stylus for Ipad 2
 from Hartsville, SC,  Jun 30, 2012

This stylus is better than those that cost alot more. I use it with my IPad 2. It's the perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red touch screen stylus for iPhone, ipad
 from St Louis, MO,  Jun 16, 2012

Liked these. Round soft tip cannot damage your screen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stylus
 from Tn,  May 15, 2012

Like the stylus overall but doesn't glide as smoothly over the screen as I would like. It's a little sticky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 16, 2012

I recommend this to anyone who doesn't like fingerprints on their screen. I don't write novels so I don't need to ten key on my screen. Great for games and when shopping. Answering emails is just as easy too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from fort fairfield me,  Mar 15, 2012

I purchased a couple of these for family and they have all raved about the use. They are durable and do the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exactly what you recieved
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as good as the more expensive ones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Helpful Item
 from New York, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

This product is very helpful. Makes using the ipad much easier. I have had no issues with using it. A litle bit flimsey but you really don't need it to be weighty. Also works very well with the ipod touch and my Droid phone. I am very happy with purchase and for the price can't be beat!!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would of like these better if they had been thinner, there ok for the purpose and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size and weight
 from VA,  Feb 14, 2012

I've never used a stylus before, but this worked on my Thrive just fine. Takes a very light touch on the screen to register. I like it- makes it much easier to check boxes and use pull down menus. Feel good in my hands (small women's gloves/kids XL)- nice size and weight. Two issues/comments though: My son was using it and did rip the soft tip open playing Fruit Ninja. I don't think most normal use would do this. Also, he left black marks from the tip ALL over the screen- perhaps his playing was a bit overzealous. Still works fine with the small tear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes good gifts
 from NC,  Feb 14, 2012

love the fact that I got two! I was able to keep one and gove the other to a friend. Works great on touch screen products like iTouch, iPhone, iPod

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at an even greater price!
 from Oregon,  Feb 1, 2012

This stylus performs as well as a stylus previously purchased at 5 times the price and is actually superior for having a holder that plugs into the headphone jack, a feature not found on the more expensive item. I bought 6 of these for less than $14 and have been happily giving them as gifts to all of my Word playing friends. Thanks once again to Overstock for another great product that is very reasonably priced!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comparable to a stylus previously purchased for more than $10-each!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy item
 from rochester ny,  Jan 31, 2012

Works great on my Ipod!!! Would definitely reccomend!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price!
 from Denton, TX,  Jan 24, 2012

Great product for the price. Works great without dragging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Concord, Ca,  Jan 21, 2012

I love this stylus bought them for my iPad gave 1 to my husband . I saw another stylus pen for $14 for 1 pen at an electronic store. Nothing beat the price I paid for 2 of them .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOUCH SCREEN STYLUS
 from columbus, oh,  Jan 20, 2012

The finger still works better however it's hard to click on the small links. For some reason the stylus pens don't work that well. The tip feels like it's dried out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LIKE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT DOESN'T WORK THAT WELL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive reviews
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 20, 2012

My husband received a stylus pen and I was always stealing his. I went to stores to purchase them and they were way overpriced! I wasn't about to pay almost *** for one stylus pen, so I looked on overstock.com and saw two of them for under ***! I bought them and received them a few days later! My daughter and I love them! The only thing that I would change is to maybe put two different colors, instead of two exact same lens. Other than that! They are great!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad but not great!
 from NY,  Jan 17, 2012

Don't expect too much from these. They work "OK" The issue with them is the dragging in websites, moving icons, switching pages. Forget about drawing anything! Draw a straight line and it's choppy...broken lines. Works 75-80%. Does not some close to your own finger response.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made pretty well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 from Spokane Valley, WA,  Jan 17, 2012

I have been ordering these for friends, I am so pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 13, 2012

Great price and functions completely as promised, perhaps even better than I expected!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top