Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Buda TX,  Jan 6, 2012

I love it! Easy to use and stylish :) it's everything I hoped it would be and more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More true red
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes in great condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Synthetic Leather IPad case
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

The stitching on the inside of this case was hideous...an eye sore. Great price but looked like something you would see in the Dollar Store.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Lakewood,,  Mar 29, 2013

I previously purchased two other covers for my IPad. One of which is made by Apple. Neither worked as well as this one. I bought my husband an IPad for a present and purchased another of these covers in manly black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and bright
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

Very nice iPad case. It does not stand up as well as it does in the photo and has the tendency to tip over. I don't usually use my iPad upright ... or haven't because this won't hold it up well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good soft leather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BANG FOR YOUR BUCKS!
 from Normal, IL,  Oct 27, 2012

Exactly what I expected plus more -- for such a reasonable price! Would order again in other colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality lacking
 from Arkansas,  Sep 25, 2012

I order an iPad case similar to this two years ago and was so please, however, this one is very low quality. It does the job but not something I am proud of. I will be looking for another one to replace this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I had ordered one before and was pleased. This one is cheap and flimsy. I guess you get what you pay for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects just low quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY LOW QUALITY! Camera hole does not match up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Purchase
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 7, 2012

I purchased this cover after my original IPad was stolen & never recovered. The first cover was a much better quality and had the magnet catch that turned the iPad on when opened. I would not recommend this cover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its ok but not as good as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Delmar, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

This iPad case is a good value for the money. The red color is much brighter in person, not as rich looking as pictured. Even though it says "leather" note that in the fine print it says this is not a real leather product. I was fine with that for the price. The case is designed so the flap cover is on top when your home button is on the left. That is the opposite of my other iPad cover, so it took some getting used to. If this is your first iPad cover it won't be an issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is brighter in color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regal Red Book Case
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 6, 2012

The case makes my IPad look elegant. It is sturdy and lovely to look at.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly like the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Texas,  Jan 30, 2012

I started not to purchase it at first cause I read a review that said it was not all that great but I love it personally!!! It does what I expected it to do!! N mine is red n I love the color!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does just what I need it to do
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 from San Diego,  Dec 9, 2011

Niot what I expected, returned"........................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as good as it looked
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit &Very Stylish
 from Lawton, Oklahoma,  Jan 23, 2012

The case cover is everything the seller described. I am very pleased with the price, protective nature and stylishness. It was delivered promptly and is perfect for keeping my IPad2 free of scratches and dust. the way the cover fits puts the IPad2 in sleep mode. Very pleased and recommend it highly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was perfect with no visible signs of defect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Protects the IPad2 wonderfully.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible assembly
 from CA,  Nov 21, 2011

I was really hoping to like this product after reading some of the reviews. I originally received one in the mail a little over a week ago but the back flap that holds the over open to make it "stand" was stitched so uneven that I immediately called overstock to send a replacement. Well, I received the replacement today and it has the same terrible stitch job (crooked) as the last one I received. At this point I am tired of waiting for a cover that I am going to suck it up and spend the money on one from the apple store. I would NOT recommend this to any!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online looked ten times better than the actual product I received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nope
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top