Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red Leather case for Kindle Fire
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 17, 2012

I really like this case for my Fire. Top is magnetized, so the top stays closed, which is great. The color is petty and I like the way it holds my Fire in a good positiion for viewing videos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks exactly like the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product is in perfect condition and without flaws.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect accessory
 from Bronx, Ny,  Mar 30, 2012

Perfect companion accessory for kindle fire. Protects the fire, it also doubles as a stand. For the price you couldn't ask for more. Thanks O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? resembled the image posted.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather case for kindle fire
 from huntsville, Al.,  Mar 17, 2012

I would recommend this product for the money. The quality is great for the functioning of it. Stands well on its own, protects good. The leather isn't as soft as i was hoping but would purchase it again for 13 or 14.00. The ones in the stores are redicilous and are over priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Snellville GA,  Jul 11, 2012

Am very pleased with product. Delivery was in a timely matter; excellent bargain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather!
 from Southern California,  Jun 14, 2012

I purchased this item believing that it was leather, but it's not! After a week of use, it had a few nicks on the outside and it's not even being close to leather. Terribly disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Lady
 from Crawfordville. FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Great kindle cover great fit for a non HD Kindle. Great Price and color, can not beat the shipping price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Kid's Kindles
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 25, 2014

Just what we needed and expected for the price. Works great for kids. Looks nice. Feels nice in and. Protects Kindle. Holds a stylus too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG, WRONG
 from BRONX, NEW YORK,  Jan 10, 2014

WHEN I BROUGHT THIS PRODUCT IT WAS FOR A KINDLE FIRE 7 INCHES. NO., NO, NO, NO ITS TOO SMALL. I WANT MY MONEY BACK . THE FLAP DON'T CLOSE AND EVERY TIME I WANT YO PUT IN ON I HAVE TO TAKE IT OUT OF THE CASE.WHAT KIND OF CRAP IS THIS. WELL I CAN'T GET MY MONEY BACK. DUMB ME THROW AWAY THE RECEIPTS . WELL NOW IT WILL SIT IN A DRAW AND WASTE AWAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Dec 25, 2013

I have three versions of the Kindle Fire 7", this doesn't fit any of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Synthetic-leather Case for Kindle fire
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Dec 14, 2013

This case is very nice but just a tad bit small but it can still be used and I do use it because I like it. The only reason I say it is a bit small is the flap does not close all the way but no big deal, it meets it's purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect case for my Kindle Fire
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of the red case I purchased for my Kindle Fire. I have already recommended it to others that are looking for a case for their tablets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the job.
 from Hollywood, FL,  Sep 27, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for, an inexpensive but effective way to protect my Kindle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from RobNY,  May 30, 2013

It was a very good case. I was hoping it would fit my 7 inch Sylvania Tablet, but it did not. Will use it for another one. Worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire leather case
 from Naples Florida,  May 5, 2013

Unfortunatly the case does not fit a Kindle Fire HD and i had to buy a second one elsewhere.I discussed this fact with your rep some 2 weeks ago. All other products were fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from Columbus, OH,  May 3, 2013

I like this cover because it keeps my Kindle Fire secure in an envelope-type enclosure that seems more secure than the ones that have straps across the corners. The cover easily bends back like a notebook cover and it folds back and becomes a stand so that I can watch a video or other media. The color (I got pink) looks just like it does in the picture. I like the loop that conveniently holds a stylus so that I can always have one on hand. I have been using this cover for about a month now and am thinking of buying another in a different color just to have a little variety. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fntastic
 from Noblesville, IN,  Apr 19, 2013

Product arrived in good time and was exactly what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire case
 from New York,  Mar 15, 2013

Product looks exactly as pictured. I ordered the blue cover and it is exactly the color shown on my screen. Kindle fit in perfectly and works well to protect it.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Lubbock Tx,  Feb 26, 2013

It is my first Kindle cover and fits more like a book cover. It works fine for my purposes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT was close --the red a little brighter than I expected but good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from South Alabama,  Feb 15, 2013

I received a new Kindle Fire for Christmas, and was shopping online for a cover. Most at Amazon were over ***, but I found this one on Overstock.com for ***, plus shipping. It fits the device perfectly, looks great, and even has a stand built into the back side. I am very pleased with this good-looking cover. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made. Leather exterior with matching suede lining
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case with Stand ofr Kindle Fire
 from MIami,  Feb 15, 2013

This case does not fit the HD. Case looked great but had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought