Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enjoy your workouts!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

I love this case. I use it with my iphone 4s while running. The only things I wish it had was a clear plastic so that I could see who is calling me or switch between apps instead of taking the phone out, as well as a rubber-like material to keep it from sliding down my arm as I run.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and it's very secure
 from NJ,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a great armband. It keeping my iPod video secure while I jump rope. I'd recommend this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Arrived as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is perfect. its many size arms
 from Los Angeles Ca,  Apr 26, 2012

I had this for a week and then my husband took it. I will have to get another one. He has large arms and it fit no problem. I exercise in it and he ride a bike that other one he had kept slipping this stays where you put it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight and easy to put on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy running!
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2011

The product appears very durable. I have used it while running on the treadmill and running on the road. The only issue I had is wearing it next the skin. It can pinch your skin if you are not careful. So, wear it over the sleeve of the shirt and it is comfortable. This is my first armband so I may be stating the obvious to those who are more experienced with them. I would recommend it though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good armband for ipod
 from FLA,  Nov 29, 2011

Good deal, no problem w/item & it arrived quickly. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good deal; no problem w/item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loses rubber fils
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 12, 2011

I use it regularly and is loosing the rubber fils of the base. Have to buy a new one in a couple months, but is fine for the price. My advise, put two of them in the cart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Regular, but fine for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transaction AA+++++++++++
 from NC,  May 4, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for. Loved this item. Use at gym

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from GA,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought this for my husband to use with his Zune, and he absolutely loves it! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sports band
 Feb 3, 2011

I bought the sports band for my husband and i. i usually have difficulty finding ones that fit my little arm. so when this came in i was excited to try it out. it fit both my husband and i great! the only reason i gave it a 4 star is the velcro sticks to your clothes depending on how tight you have it. but over all a great snug fit for both my arm and my zune!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zune 80gb
 from Ohio,  Nov 18, 2009

This product is good for holding your zune securely. The band size is not ideal for a larger arm size. My wife has no problems with it fitting her arm. On my arm the velcro rubs and can become an irritant. For the price it is a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Middletown, Ohio,  Mar 13, 2008

Just recieved my armband fits my 30gb zune wonderfully. Hard to change songs while wearing it. But it serves its purpose. Armband is a little short

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORT AND EASE
 from PLANTATION, FLORIDA,  Jan 16, 2008

BAND IS VERY COMFORTABLE ON ARM/WRIST. PLENTY OF ROOM FOR YOUR MP3/IPOD AND MONEY, KEY, ETC. QUICK AND EASY TO USE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY STAYS SECURE THROUGHOUT YOUR WORKOUT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPOD Zune sportband
 from Ventura, CA,  Jan 2, 2008

This sport band is comfortable and the price was right. The only thing that I was surprised about when I received it was the color. The photo that was displayed showed the band as gray and when I received it I was surprised that it had red on it. I may have missed that in the description though. Otherwise it is a great product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Good Product
 from Provo, UT,  Dec 6, 2007

I bought this for my wife's 1st generation zune. Overall the product is of good quailty and the information provided online was mostly accurate. It is durable enough that my wife can use it while working out or at work. The only drawback to it is that the pocket for the player is a bit to small and not deep enough for the larger zune player. The zune fits quite snugly in it and requires some force. There is about 3/4" of the player that sticks out of the pocket. This is only a concern because the velcro could come in contact with the screen. If you wanted something that covered the entire screen, I would look elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good services and good produckt!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2007

It is very good products, very useful and practical. I am very happy with the color and the quality .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Prodcut
 from Caledonia, MN,  Oct 6, 2007

Works very nicely for work outs. The fit for a iPod 30gb is a bit off, but it works well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports band for IPOD
 from Washington,  Jul 27, 2007

This product was just like the description stated and works great. I have seen similar items in upwards of $25 in stores. Great value, and I recieved it in a few days of ordering. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 23, 2007

This sportband is perfect for what I needed. I have small arms but it tightens enough and stays in place. Also there is still enough room in the pocket to carry my phone with my iPod and everything stays secure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FIT AND LOOK
 from jamaica, wi,  Jun 17, 2007

just got it today and i love it. it fits my arms well (slim female) and holds my ipod securely.looks good up close.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Itchy Band
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 13, 2007

The product is of fine quality - seems durable. Only problem is there is velcro on both sides of the strap, so no matter how you attach it to your arm, there is exposed velcro. You must position it just so in order to not have velcro scratching your body or snagging your shirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top