Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 28, 2013

I love this phone cover! The colors are rich and vivid and it is lightweight. Just what I was looking for and a great price too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Funcional
 from San Francisco Bay Area, Ca,  Oct 27, 2013

This is a hard plastic case with a rubber coating, just as described. I love the hard plastic cases, because they do a good job of protecting the phone when dropped (and I drop mine a lot!!) This one snaps on easily and stays in place. Feel of the rubber coating is fine - seems to reduice the amount I drop my phone cos it's easier to keep ahold of it. Not sure how long it will stay looking good, but I've had it in daily use for a couple of weeks and so far it still looks nice. Awesome deal for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap-on Rubbert Coasted Case for Apple Iphone 4/4s
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

I was very pleased with the case. I have already recommended this site to many of my friends. I would definitely buy a product like this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good and I have received many compliments.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 3, 2013

This case is pretty and the material is sturdy, except for the paint on the outside with the design. It is already chipping away. I will keep it b/c it does seem to protect my phone, but may get a new case in the next year or so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red/Purple Flower Snap-on Case is great
 from Texas,  May 31, 2013

I am very satisfied with this case. Very hardy. Accidentally dropped the phone and no problems. Looks great and I get many compliments on it. Plus you just can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects or problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rubber coated case
 from sin city west az,  Mar 6, 2013

I have one big problem, everyone wants to steal it from me. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's actualy better then picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Feb 16, 2013

I love this iPhone case. I have received many compliments from others, not that it matters, because I like it myself! Looks classy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Cute cover for phone. Snaps on in an ease. I get lots of compliments on the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cute
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

I plan to order another just for a change but this cover fits well and looks even better. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact or better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Sturdy and fits perfectly on my iphone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent case, great price!
 from Washington State,  Nov 29, 2012

I really like these "snap" on cases...when you use a screen protector film, the snap ons cover them and make them even more protective. This case is gorgeous! Vibrant colors! And at the Overstock price, you can afford to buy alot of different ones and change them out! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Case
 from Columbus, GA,  Sep 13, 2012

I like this case. I had another one that covered all the buttons so I miss that level of protection but other than that it is a nice case. It is not as vibrant as I thought it was gonna be but still very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I imagines the flowers would pop a little more....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Howe, TX,  Jul 31, 2012

Design is really pretty. Made from a pretty sturdy plastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was identical to the actual product;
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a sturdy plastic, holds together tight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iiPhone4
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

I love the look and the colors in the case. Very vibrant! Only slight disappointment is that I thought the "feel" would be a little more rubbery. I was looking for a case that would not slip out of my hand easily but didn't want an Otterbox. Although this is a littleslicker than I thought, it's a great case and I'd buy another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Beaumont, CA,  Apr 19, 2012

Love it, love it. Again, can't beat the price anywhere else. Overstock always had the best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good & nice touch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love the rubberized cases! I have bought a few of them & have been pleased with all of them! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Limestone TN,  Feb 4, 2012

Great case! Fast Shipping! Was very cheap! I loved the colors in it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It look the same as in the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in great shape!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links