Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This case is perfect and just what I wanted
 from tampa Fl,  Dec 26, 2013

Perfect for what I was looking for. Have enjoyed using it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Leather Nook Color Stand/Case
 from York, PA,  Aug 13, 2013

Great purchase, love the freedom of using the stand. A tad flimsy, but light weight, and gets the job done.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red leather case
 from Lansing michigan,  Apr 17, 2013

Love this product. Makes reading easier and more comfortable. It is also excellent protection for the reader.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from Kansas City, Ks,  Apr 4, 2013

The red leather case with stand for the Nook Color works very well in supporting the Nook for ease in reading and viewing. It also offers excellent protection for the Nook. Well worth the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent in material and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color, great product!
 from Encino, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

Since I bought a new Nook from Overstock recently, I had to have this red leatherette cover with stand. It really brightens up the drab grey color of the Nook and looks like real leather because it is bumpy and padded. It has openings for all the buttons and holes for the speaker too. The stand has about 5-6 different positions for slanting the screen and it folds over to be a case with a magnetic catch. The magnetic catch could have been a tad stronger but it seems to keep it secure enough in my purse. It was an excellent buy since stores charge 4 times more for covers. My Ipad friend said she wishes she had bought a red cover for hers after seeing mine. It's a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? magnetic flap was not as tight as it could be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap but does the trick
 from columbia, sc,  Oct 18, 2012

this isn't exactly my favorite Nook cover, but for the price it will have to do.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. o.k. quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Little Red Leather Case
 from Marreo, La (outside New Orleans),  Aug 18, 2012

Protects my nook in my work bag, the stand part was what I was most looking for most as I read while eating lunch. My only wish would be the stand would be a bit larger to hold the nook upright more, but all in all it works for my needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the display
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Case for Nook
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 3, 2012

I have seen many other types of case but this was different. I keep my Nook in it to protect it from scratches and it works. I love how it is also a stand for reading, upright or on it's side. A Good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Eactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top