Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kindle Case
 from Ceres, CA,  May 16, 2012

Love this case. Fits my Kindle Touch perfectly. Now I don't have to worry about damaging the screen if I put in in a bag. The product on screen is exactly what I got and the price was much better than any other web site or store I had checked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the case
 from Key West Fla.,  May 4, 2012

Love the red color. Case is nice and bright so i can find my kindle anywhere, even in the black hole known as my purse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is perfect for Kindle Touch; pretty, too
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Oct 30, 2013

I love this case! It is pretty in red and easier to handle than the Kindle by itself. I don't have to worry about getting it scratched or wet. Lost my last Kindle by accidently spilling water on it.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased. This was was exactly as promised.
 from North Miami Beach, Florida,  Oct 6, 2013

A pleasure to deal with Overstock.com - No hype just the truth. Will be shopping with them again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from Winchester, Ky.,  Sep 25, 2013

Good quality case, beautiful red color. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and couldn't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Sep 20, 2013

I had been searching for a cover for my Kindle for several weeks not wanting to spend a lot of money, as I haven't really begun to use it on a regular basis. I've had really good luck with Overstock in the past so I thought I'd give it a shot (their shipping rate is the best there is!) I found exactly what I was looking for for under $6! Ones i checked out in the major stores were selling for $30. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Seattle,  Apr 16, 2013

The last cover I bought for my Kindle touch was too large. This one is a perfect fit with open areas for the home button, on/off button, and recharge port. The red is beautiful and I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kindle touch cases
 from New York,  Mar 18, 2013

i would recommend any one to shop here. the products i ordered for the kindle case was to my liking and fits my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same with clarity and quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good condition and was well fitted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought