Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better quality than the prior one I bought
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 4, 2013

This arrived quickly and was better quality tan I expected for the price. I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is alrite,
 from Myrtle beach sc,  Dec 24, 2012

I ready like the case . But the crocodile skin is squeeze from the side and the thread Is loosing from the inside. But I like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly thing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No it has some loose threads just sorry I didn't choose the hot pink,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It alrite it just not what I expected. I like it it just the color and the thread.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Utah,  Dec 19, 2012

I finally received the red crocodile case after waiting 14 days for the first one that I ordered which never arrived. It was worth the time it took to reorder and waiting another 12 days. The case looks really nice- a real bargain for the price. It holds my ipad 2 perfectly and seems to swivel and stand fine. The only negative is the tan strap that holds it closed. It would have a more asthetic appeal in black. Now I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold up very well
 from California,  Dec 4, 2012

After using for 3 months it did not hold up well. The red skin edge peeled off all the way around the iPad case portion. On the spine there was excessive wear and tear. I really liked this case wish it had held up better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. O.K.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good... for the price.
 from Manchester, WA,  Nov 15, 2012

The product is you get what you pay for. It is made well overall. Only a couple of minor issues. The elastic that holds it together when moving about is not black, it is off white which is unattractive- but that is a cosmetic issue. It does not stand up well in portrait at the highest 'rung' of the stand .. it falls over. I use my Ipad a lot, so end up buying a new case every year or so anyway- so am not disappointed in this at all- I would be if I spent the $$ or so that I would pay in stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lovely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but won't last long
 from NE Florida,  Oct 25, 2012

When I first got it I almost sent it back, but decided for $$$ I would keep it as it would cost more to return it. (I've ran into this with O before) The band to keep it closed is a piece of tan elastic which really looks stupid. In the month that I've had it, I do not feel confident to leave it vertical as the back is not sturdy enough to support it. On initial view from friends, it's an ahhhhh! But after using it, I would have paid $20 more for a better product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Works ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good/ flimsy quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cover
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 26, 2012

this is an attractive cover. It'll keep it safe from most drops. The slots aren't quite deep enough, so I can only use one but it's sufficient. Not a bad product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for my iPad
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 27, 2012

love my swivel case! my husband purchased one from a "name brand" that was about 5x more and looks EXACTLY the same. this case is great and overstock's price is ridiculous! highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Jul 14, 2012

Have received many compliments. Very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect iPad case!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 28, 2012

Love this iPad case. Getting lots of compliments and "Where did you buy that?". Awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought!
 from Hampton, VA,  Jun 22, 2012

This case is not what it appears to be. I can not prop my IPad up on the lowest setting because it slides off. When I swivel the case to the portrait setting, my IPad falls backwards. Save your money on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free from defects....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gift for my wife: She loves it. it was the perfect color, style and texture. I holds her ipad perfectly and she takes it with her every where she goes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top