Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
so many ways
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 24, 2014

I bought this a couple months ago and just saw it in an ad and thought to leave a review. I use this every day. i like it in landscape direction most of the time, although it does work fine for portrait. I have a toddler rampaging around the house and it has protected it from her daily assaults.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Deal
 from New York,  Jul 31, 2014

Had shopped for a new iPad case for a month. The price on this swivel case was about half of the ones in retail stores. Same exact product. The case was delivered quickly in perfect condition. Excellent transaction.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Love this I-Pad cover!
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Oct 9, 2013

I am actually going to buy a second cover and give it to a friend. I love the color. The stand is great. It's well made! I'm really happy with this product. I have shopped for I-pad covers and I couldn't find anything even close to this amount!! I am very happy with my purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Ipad case
 from Colorado Springs, co,  Jul 30, 2013

Sturdy material protects the whole device. Beautiful color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ver nice
 from GA,  May 9, 2013

Nice, has held up very well! It was an excellent product especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's better than any of the others!
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

I absolutely love it. In fact, three of my friends have ordered one since seeing mine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is extremely well-made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case
 from Madison, wi,  Feb 26, 2013

Perfect, well made, and well below what retail stores charge

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red 360 case
 from Floyds Knobis, IN,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a very nice product for a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice have bought two
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Il,  Jan 15, 2013

Great product for the price. Just as described. It is imitation leather, but seems quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yea
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red 360-degree Swivel Leather Case for Apple iPad
 from Concord, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

Case has a slight smell to it as I'm currently using to write this review. Has a small band on the outside to hold pen or iPad pointer. IPad sits on plastic holder only. Doesn't have anything else to hold it I'm afraid it might slip off. So far it hasn't. Good option that it swivels so you can use on landscape or portrait mode. Overall good cover for the price..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad for price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Prosser, WA,  Dec 2, 2012

I ordered this product for my mom, she loves it and its just what she wanted for her iPad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red IPad 360 rotation cover, pu
 from Clinton, Ut,  Sep 28, 2012

It was alittle slow getting to me, although, I opted for regular shipping. I was a little impatient. Packaging was a box, cover was it a plastic bag with a foam support inside, to keep covers shape. No complaints there. I opened it and immediatly put it on my IPad 2. It fit like a glove. The rotation was firm, not sloppy at all. The color is perfect and the feel is supple, just like leather even though it's not. You can't tell the difference. The interior, is soft with nice grooves for standing it up. At first, it takes some getting use to, standing it up in the grooves, but it does the job as stated. It's so nice, I bought 2 of them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly as viewed on page, color and all.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No visible defects, fit was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is impeccable. Soft, supple, leather look. Very happy with it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top