Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i am very please
 from miss,  Dec 2, 2013

yes i am very please with the product could not be happier

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Needed
 from leyte,  Aug 31, 2013

i want to purchase thse battery.. where can i get it?

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NYC,  Jul 23, 2013

It arrived sooner than expected and works as expected. Very, very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Li Ion Battery
 from Arkansas,  Sep 18, 2012

The product was immediately useful and met the needs of the user cellular telephone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries are OK
 from Northern Va,  Jun 27, 2012

The batteries work perfectly. My old battery was running out of charge every few hours. These only need to be recharged twice per day. I had hoped they would go all day on one charge, but they don't. They are rated at a much higher watt hr than the original. I am using it in an Inspire 4G. Getting 2 for such a low price is amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price..Working nice!
 from sacramento, ca,  Jun 15, 2012

Was a bit concerned because the price was so reasonable..and actually got 2 batteries for less than I could get one in many places. So far, very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the mark
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. original battery with phone was terrible..these were much better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not great
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 25, 2012

I was expecting this battery, which was rated at 1530 mAH according to the product photos, to last longer than the original, OEM HTC battery which was rated at 1320mAH. Fact is the battery doesn't last as long as the original, which is unfortunate as the larger capacity was the main reason I purchase this battery/ I was expecting even better things once I opened the package and saw it was rater for 1800mAH, this should have been a >60% improvement in battery life. Sadly it doesn't last as long as the OEM. Would be an OK purchase if your battery is completely dead, but not a good 'upgrade' IMHO....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image shows 1530, battery is labelled 1800mAH, which should be good right? Nope, battery doesn't last as long as the original 1 year old 1320mAH battery
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was expecting longer life but....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smartphone battery
 from NC,  Feb 2, 2012

Great price on 2 brand new batteries for the HTC Inspire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, came fully charged
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work, but with help.
 from Seattle,  Dec 19, 2011

I have a rooted HTC Inspire and the phone dosen't recognize the batteries as fully charged, until you plug a charger into the phone(it only has to be plugged in until the phone is powered on). Then they work just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pics didn't match the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They appear to be below average in quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great batteries to have on hand to replace yours when the battery dies. This way I never have to worry about the phone dying always have a back up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as well as the battery the phone came with.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Ely, MN,  Nov 26, 2011

Glad to have found these batteries. Am using them in my new 4G smartphone. Batteries are described factually and the price is just unbeatable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Information and image both accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Appears to be an excellent buy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be A#1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top