Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This rechargeable battery was just the thing I needed while I was away from home. It certainly came in great need when the time came to replace the battery that went dead in my camera.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as brand name
 from bloomington,  Jan 2, 2008

Works just as good as the name brand but without the huge price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rechargeable Battery for Canon NB-4L
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 13, 2007

Exactly what I needed. Lost old battery and charger and this was exactly what I needed, at less than half the cost at other "retail" stores!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Camera Battery
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Oct 22, 2007

I always have a backup battery for my digital camera. This purchase offers a very affordable way to have that security of not running out of power in the middle of an event. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery doesn't last long
 from California,  Oct 2, 2007

I purchased this battery, because the price was right. But it wasn't worth it, the battery only holds a charge for 10-15 pictures. Don't waster your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Expected
 from CA,  Aug 27, 2007

This battery works just as well as the Canon battery that came with my camera. I would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon NB-4L replacment battry
 from Rosemead, Ca,  Jul 31, 2007

Great price, Great buy. work just good as the higher $$$ one would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rechargeable Battery compatible with Canon NB-4L
 from New York, NY,  Jul 24, 2007

-Excellent value! No need to pay a premium for other products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternate battery to replace Cannon NB-4L
 from Central PA,  May 30, 2007

Alternate brand rechargeable battery that replaces Cannon NB-4L battery. Identical in all specsifications, fits and works well. An excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top