Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bedroom TV
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Dec 19, 2013

Great TV for a bedroom. Fits nice on a dresser. It's very ight and works on a/c and d/c power. So if you want to bring use it while traveling you can. There are enough ports to connect electronic stuff to the TV. The set up is very easy and straight forward. The remote is easy to understand. The picture is excellent as is the sound. Understanding that the sound is coming from a small TV it is pretty darn good. And the price is the best around. BTW, we never get the warranty if the TV is so inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good buy, this tv
 from co,  Aug 5, 2014

TV would not let me set up to cable. Ran me in a circle. Very poor quality, and would never recommend Purchased one that would let me hook up w/o an issue. Watching cable in 10 minutes. Spent 2 hours on this one, never got close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shape image. HD quality.
 from Califoria,  Apr 2, 2014

quality of this TV is excellent and the size is just perfect for the kitchen. If you are looking high qualify/low price in a TV this size, this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Picture, just what I needed for my office.
 from North Carolina,  Mar 25, 2014

I needed a small tv for my office/hobby room. This TV fit perfect. The picture is great. Everything else is very good for its size. It is very hard to find a small TV out there in the market place. I'm glad I have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the right size
 Apr 21, 2015

it is hard to program and right now I only can get three channels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Apr 4, 2015

For the price, its a good little TV, but the sound is a little tinny even when you have it low and are close to the set. The picture is very clear, IF you are looking at it straight on, if you are to the side at all, the image gets to look almost like a negative. The size is perfect for where we have it, and its good enough so we're keeping it, but just be aware of the sound and image issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice portable size.
 Mar 19, 2015

small and lightweight good portable tv. My son took over this tv. He liked this over his 32 inch tv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OKAY.
 Feb 4, 2015

This is a sripped-down TV; Ot osm't a combo. But it's okay at the price. Doesm't jave a tilt mechanism, so it has to be viewed at height, a problem when set on a kitchen counter/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Mar 15, 2014

She loves this T.V. it's her first and she treats it like her best friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought