Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Led tv
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 23, 2012

Sa stated good quality smallest 1080hp tv I have ever seen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great quality for a small screen. Fits perfectly in the kitchen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 from SC,  Sep 7, 2012

In the reviews I read on this television, no one had commented on how hard the set is to view or how tinny the sound is. Unless I stood directly in front of the tv--and I mean about a foot away--the image disappeared almost to black. The sound might have been coming from soup cans--hollow and thin. Even though this television was supposed to be a great kitchen tv, I think it would be unusable anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and product were consistent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I could tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Minimal quality; the design looks nice and that's about all I can say about quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QFX small TV
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 30, 2013

Nice little TV for the kitchen. Tinny sound, but not annoyingly so. Picture is great when viewing head-on, which I usually am not. I'd recommend it for a small mobil home or kitchen. Keeps me company when I'm cooking for hours at a time. Would not recommend it for a large room due to the poor sound quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I epected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is ok -sound quality really bad
 from Colorado,  Aug 10, 2014

This could be a nice unit if the sound was ok - I bought it to use in my RV - you can not get it loud enough to hear - the speakers are so bad - I had to order a set of amplified PC speakers in order to make it useable,

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good television for kids
 from San Francisco, California,  Apr 22, 2014

This television is perfect for small kids. You can setup the tv anywhere and insert a DVD for the kids. This way you can enjoy cable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from jeffersonville IN,  Feb 5, 2014

I've been using it to play dvds and I love this tv/dvd player the picture is so clear some dvds it plays loud and some the sound goes only so far to get tv channel you need a antenna or converter box. great for playing all types and I mean all types dvds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not many small screens on the market
 from Wash DC area,  Jan 8, 2014

The screen is difficult to see unless looking head on. Small TVs are usually not positioned for head on viewing. Usually countertop o r bookcase positioning is required.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Shaker Heights, Ohio,  Apr 9, 2013

This TV is the perfect size for my exercise room. The picture is very clear and alive with color. I may have to get a larger size for the rest of the house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp pic in small package
 from ocala, Fl,  Mar 16, 2013

I bought it to replace a very old tube tv for the kitchen and found after I received it, that I could have bought a bigger screen for that space. The quality is excellent and I really like it and have gotten used to the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed smaller
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top