Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

I pourchased the speakers for inside use,the soun was good dut not great. They work well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little speakers
 from Maine,  Sep 7, 2011

bought these speakers for my back deck...sound great and good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Garner, N.C.,  Sep 3, 2011

Speakers were extremely inferior and workmanship very poor!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bummer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from 05101,  Dec 30, 2010

These speakers are great quality and sound. For the price, noyhing else comes close.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty Sound
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 1, 2010

Purchased these speakers last Aug for my pool patio area. Sad to say that the metal grill is rusty and looks awful. They sound good however. I was looking at having to paint the grill with rustoleum or something to spruce them up a bit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sound but Poor Quality Exterior
 from Hong Kong,  Feb 22, 2010

Bought the Speakers and installed them on a Patio as they are Rain Proof. Sounds is good and up to my expectations, however, the front metal cover is rusty already after less then a month, as well the speakers arrived with few minor scratches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Madison WIsconsin,  Dec 23, 2009

I have only briefly listened to these speakers, they are a Christmas present, but the short time I listened to them they sounded good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
speakers
 from wyoming,  Jul 30, 2009

very cheap mounting barackets...bent when installed. speaker output is weak. should have returned, but too lazy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 1, 2009

They hold a lot of power - Great sound for size - Bass is not great, but then its a small speaker - I hung them on garage facing patio & ran my cable tv box through my stereo & set it to the music channel & play them all day on the weekends in all weather - They also sound great with cranked Van Halen - I looked everywhere before purchase - You will not find a higher quality @ this price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sound & Quality
 from St. Charles, Missouri,  Aug 28, 2008

I purchased these speakers for my boat and was impressed by the quality of sound they produce. I have these speakers wired in series with a pair of 300 watt speakers behind a 2400 watt amp & these speakers perform very well. I just ordered another set to add sound in other places on my boat. I'd recommend these for anywhere you want to put them. Great sound, quality, value, and the look great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top