Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not worth it...
 from Alpharetta, GA,  May 13, 2009

Do yourself a favor and spend $20 extra dollars to get a better system! One of the speakers broke when I took it out of the box. It was pretty cheaply made and the sound quality was not good at all, it kept cracking and there was a dull humming noise in the background.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I-pod player
 from California,  Jan 9, 2009

Bought as Christmas gift for my daughter. She's very happy- "just what I wanted". Bass a bit weak, but perfect for listening in her bedroom or desk. Really like the travel bag, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Product
 from Bowie, MD,  Nov 29, 2011

This product was terrible. The left speaker didn't work and the product details didn't specify that iPod connects via an awkward cord.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. Left speaker did not work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awkward hookup method to iPod
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 4, 2011

Arrived on time in excellent condition and has a great sound.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
speakers
 from pennsylvania,  Jan 4, 2011

this speaker system is fine. i also guessed it would charge my ipod while using it but it does not. also, the wire connecting the ipod to the speakers is easily statically. it is a good speaker set for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Alabama,  Nov 16, 2010

this speaker system did everything I was hoping for.The sound was very good and also had good volume control.I also liked that it could be used with ac or battery power.This is a very good buy for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod Speakers
 from Tennessee,  Jul 1, 2010

I can't get this to work with my i-touch...maybe it's just not compatible with it?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 21, 2009

I think it sounds really well for how small it is. I was glad it came with an adaptor so you can use it with the shuffle too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!!!
 from Bellvue, KY,  Jan 3, 2009

I gave the speakers as a christmas gift for my friend to use in her kitchen. I made sure the speakers worked before I gave them to her and I noticed the first 30 seconds of use there was a lot of static but then stopped and my friend has not had a problem since. They produce a good sound and are a perfect size for a counter or desk. I like that it also used batteries and your could use it at the pool or while gardening. This is a good value for the money. I am happy with my purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for the Price
 from Portland, TN,  Jul 10, 2008

This is a pretty good buy for someone looking for an affordable portable speaker for an mp3 player. It's very easy to use and I like the choice of AC or battery power. The sound quality is pretty good as well. My only problem with the unit is that the volume doesn't go up very high. Other than that, I'm very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  May 14, 2008

For the price and size, the sound is great. Much better than you'd expect. I thought I was trading up, as I had a speaker set like it, but the sound on this quad speaker wasn't quite as good as on the duel speaker model. Still, not disappointed at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top