Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Remote
 from Pensacola,  Jan 11, 2011

Sadly the remote control (included) does NOT have a POWER button, so you have to get up to turn the Amp on or off. Really silly. Sound quality is excellent and has a lot of power. I would have given this Amp five stars but the lack of a power button on the remote control is a real let down; however I would still recommend this item to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pylepro 1000 watt power amplifer
 from new jersey,  Apr 8, 2009

IT,S A VERY GOOD AMP EASY TO OPERATE AND SOUNDS GREAT! IT COMES WITH A REMOTE CONTROLL THAT IS ALSO EASY TO OPERATE. SO FAR SO GOOD NO PROBLEMS AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT.I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PylePro Amp.
 from St. Louis Mo.,  Apr 7, 2009

Change out an amp I had been using for DJing for about 8 years and was nervous about loosing power, but the Pyle Amp came through like a champ. It had all the power my set up needed and to my suprise produced a better sounding end product. Good stuff, will buy Pyle equipment again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PylePro 1000 Watt Power Amp
 from Boise, Idaho,  Nov 27, 2008

The audio quality of this device is impressive, and I love the fact that I can adjust the tone and balance of whatever I am listening to. The one thing I miss is not having to get up and go over to my entertainment center to turn the device on. It sits on the bottom shelf, has a dark cover and dark controls, and the area is not well lighted, so I have to feel around for the power switch. The unit is reasonably light weight with lots of power, reasonably priced, and very easy to hook up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's not a high end amp, but does the job and price is very reasonable, no regrets at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have had it for over 2 year and it stopped working
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Dec 16, 2013

Had used it about a year and had it as a back up amp for my DJ company had not been used for awhile and now when I tried it it kept clicking on and off so I can't afford to get it fixed and its just sitting there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dream Amplifier
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Apr 25, 2012

I found the Pyle Pro amplifier superior to any amp I had ever owned in the past. Crisp crisp sound!! The features are sufficient to run any entertainment configuration. This buying decision is one I do not expect to ever regret!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PylePro 1000W Amplifier
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2011

I bought this tol DJ for my niece's bitrthday and it turned out to be great! It has a great sound. I only put the volume half way and I was in a room with over 50 people. I love the look and the output. Recommend it. Great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, heavy and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This receiver is BUMPIN..!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Apr 8, 2011

This receiver literally blew me away.. I have owned 20+ receivers in my life, and this is by far the best one I've owned.. I'm definitely keeping this one..! If you want something good get this one..!!!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far.
  • How is the quality of the product? 10 out of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I loved ,is powerfull and beatiful.is more than i expected for the price.i think is very good amplifier for the price i pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but.....
 from Chicago. IL,  Sep 17, 2009

this amplifier is nice but I have a problem with it because the master volume doesn't works so I don't know what's the matter but I use it with my laptop so a got the control of de volume by the lap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better
 from Colliers,WV,  Jun 20, 2009

I was looking for something to better my home theater so I thought Id found it.The system seem ok to a point everything was set up more for microphone use so I need just sount to my othings things other then that its ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought