Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weatherproof speaker
 from WA,  Jul 22, 2013

Great price. Been shopping around for awhile for weatherproof ones and couldn't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yep same...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the real deal, haven't hooked them up yet, we will see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go with what works
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 5, 2010

Forget xxxxxx xxxxxxx and other pricy electronic stores. When I examined this item for my specific needs, not only was the price great but the quality appeared to be tops as well. When it arrived, I examined the speaker and it clearly was as advertised. My purpose for it, was to customize the newly renovated master bathroom in the house. A celing mount shower stall speaker for smooth sounds while relaxing in the shower. The installation was easy and the appearance and performance speaks volumes on its own. What a deal!!! I'll be buying often from Overstock.com... Thank you for a great purchase! T. Hobbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a single speaker not a pair.
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 30, 2010

I should have read the other reviews more carefully before I ordered. This is a single speaker with dual binding posts. Went ahead and installed it and it sound okay so I will use it. Wish I would have realized that before I purchased though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PylePros
 Mar 7, 2010

Haven't had a chance to hook up these yet- but speakers arrived in a blink and in great condition- visual inspection was great- but building a new house, so it'll be months before I hear them! I'm feeling good about purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PylePro speakers - 8 inch
 from MO,  Nov 5, 2009

This is my second order. This time I put them on my boat. Great value, easy to install, and sound as good or better than speakers at 4 times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in ceiling speakers
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2008

Good quality sound, fairly easy to install (except for the cutting the holes in the ceiling part), our house was already pre-wired though. We use these indoors - so I can't speak to the waterproof feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speaker
 from Tampa fl,  Jul 30, 2011

I have received them have not installed 111111111111111

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to install, sound good
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 2, 2008

***** Only one speaker per package***** 2 separate speaker wire connections- 1 for each tweeter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought