Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rip off
 from michigan,  Apr 7, 2013

do not buy this junk junk junk junk junk junk junk

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very impressed witht his product.
 from St Louis Mo.,  Dec 19, 2011

sounds better than i thought they would!! The packag8ng was good to they reallt seemed to not get damaged in those boxes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, very nice looking and well packaged
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sounds great, prolly need to put them on an amplifier, overall good!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from H-town, TX,  Oct 29, 2011

amazing midbass at a hundred watts it hits really good mite be gettin a few more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Speakers foe price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

The speakers work great as replacement speakers in my suv. Obviously they are not the best out there, but they sound good and hit mid bass levels nicely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and craftmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy installation, superior sound
 from Pikesville, MD,  Apr 7, 2011

I purchased this speaker as a replacement to one that I kicked out accidently during a power outage. It was a replacement for JBL speakers... Honestly this speaker outperforms the original in my opinion. I am considering replacing to other original for consistency. would definately purchase again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frusterated.
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Mar 8, 2011

Well I don't have a fair review to give due to my inability to hook the thing up. It doesn't have a positive and a negative connector. They are both the same size and that doesn't really help me. Maybe I'm just stupid but I've never seen that before. I just wanted to throw it in my Civic but that's not happening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyle Pro 6.5
 Apr 21, 2010

These speakers actually pump they hit the Mid range perfect so you can have a super clear car sound setup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement
 from new york, ny,  Mar 25, 2010

had a set of Advent speakers that were shot but the box was in great shape. these speakers were a perfect fit and sound great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jun 27, 2009

Bought to replace both Advent surround speakers that died of cone foam rot. Did not want to pay hundreds for name brand. Also, the existing in-wall spkr hole in wall was so big, no new spkr assembly would fit w/o a major repair. These were a direct replacement size for mid-woofer and sound great for low price. Looks like designed for car use but sounds good enuf for us in home theater application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6.5 pyle pro
 from Cromwell, CT,  May 29, 2009

It is difficult to find a replacement speaker for a component set. This mid range woofer is perfect and cost is unbeatable. Just make sure you order two (2) because this is not a set it is per speaker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too deep...
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2009

As stated in the name of the speaker, it is truly a "mid-bass" woofer. I got one to replace the blown stock 6-inch subwoofer speaker in my 2002 Nissan Quest, and I can tell that the bass isn't as deep as it was before. But, it does OK, and it was very cheap. And, there aren't a lot of 6-inch subwoofers out there to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought