Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
speckers
 from chicago il.,  Aug 9, 2011

the sound was grate out doors and insttalling them was took no time at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good sound & quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 12, 2010

Put these on my front porch for background music. Work great and were simple to install. Certainly worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyle outdoor speakers
 from Central Coast, CA,  May 19, 2008

Installed on outdoor deck. Easy to install and clear, crisp sound, even with radio news programs. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This speakers ARE NOT WIRELESS
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 1, 2013

Before I ordered these speakers, I wen to the Q&A section to see if they were wired or wireless. According to "overstockcustomercare1" on 9/12/12, the speakers are wireless. This information is totally WRONG. Not only are the spekares wired, you cannot return them accoring to Overstock. I am protesting this and if I can't return them, I will no longer use Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These speakers are advertsied as wireless, but they are NOT WIRELSS and cannot be returned.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know. Could not use product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
speakers
 from Plainfield, Il,  Mar 17, 2010

They sound great for what I am using them for in my kitchen. Only problem was what others complained about was the nuts they use on the top and bottom for the mounts. The first time I tightened the screw down it snapped off and fell inside the speaker housing. I didnt feel like returning them so I drilled a hole in the back and mounted them that way.Besides that they sound great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In/Out Speakers
 Jan 5, 2010

Speakers were true to description - bought them for use in sailboat cabin. Sound great. Only con, is that mounting bracket was a little flimsy, but once bent back into place and mounted, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great speakers
 from Chicago,Il.,  Sep 19, 2009

These are great speakers for the price.They work great with my system.Just need to turn the volume up when in the hot tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sounds good to me!
 from salt lake city,utah,  Dec 16, 2008

great little outdoor speakers- great size and sound output very good. easy to install! reccommend it to any do it yourselfer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Speakers
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Nov 7, 2008

These speakers are perfect for the covered patio. Easy to install, can turn to direct sound up/down or side-to-side. I used these to replace larger box speakers and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mahopac ,NY,  Jun 19, 2008

Bought this pair for my boat ,easy to install,no static,nice sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to beat the price
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2008

I rated these an above average value, and a good overall rating. They were an above average value for what we paid for them. They also will handle a decent amount of power for the size. The range of sound just is'nt there. The sound is not terrible. If you have a receiver that can tweak the sound more than mine can you may have better luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe...
 from Orlando,  Jun 19, 2010

I kept having trouble with my Bose that I put outside under the eaves. I had hoped that the boat speakers would really hold up to the Florida extremes of heat, rain, humidly The screens rusted and fell off. I sometimes have sound from both speakers but it is not uncommon for one of them to not be working. Maybe if they were better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought