Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Utah,  Nov 24, 2008

Bought pair of speakers for the outdoor pool area. Excellent price for the quality. Impressed by the good sound and sturdiness of the product. Would recommend to others in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Oregon,  Jun 6, 2013

Nice sound, they mount with brackets that swing each way - nice set up for the space outside

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sound
 from Harlingen, TX,  Jun 21, 2010

This product has been an excellent addition to my patio. The sound from these speakers is nice and clear. They are great for relaxing to soft music or loud music for parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyle outdoor speaker
 Mar 21, 2016

after installing them on my house one of them did not work, customer care wanted both speakers but that would means more holes in the house so I opened up the speaker, and found it had been sabotaged in China. The main magnet which was riveted to the speaker had been ripped off, and the twitter bracket snapped in two and screwed back down. Makes you want to think twice before ordering anything from Pyle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound great price
 Nov 19, 2015

I have run these mounted outside and got reviews from neighbors 4 houses down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would sound better if connected to better receiver
 Sep 15, 2015

Currently connected to my mini system which sounds OK, but only good enough for the deck. Not nearly powerful enough for the backyard, which I had hoped. May be possible if I connected to my Yamaha receiver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sound
 May 21, 2015

A good value for our pool side entertainment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Rochester, NY (just moved here from The Bronx, NY),  Jun 12, 2014

First shipment had only one speaker working, but thanks to Google, they contacted the company and another set was sent. These speakers are great for the money as expected. Since only one was working, still played it. Sounded just as good, but I listen to Trance and electronic music, so I couldn't get the full impact. NOW I can !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought