Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from California,  Nov 5, 2010

I decided to take a chance on this t.v. mount because of all the positive reviews on Overstock.com. First of all, the t.v. mount was here in a week and came with all of the parts needed to install. The good thing about the mount is that not only can it be pulled more than a foot away from the wall, but also can be tilted to get it exactly where you want it. The only down side I see is because the t.v. is heavy, when the mount is extended from the wall, it leans to one side. The t.v. I mounted was a standard 32". I don't know if this is normal or has happened to other people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality TV Mount
 from Arizona,  Jan 19, 2011

We actually bought two of these mounts considering the price. Others we found that supported a 32-37 inch tv were over $100. The mount installed easily (finding the center of the stud is paramount). The brackets come tightened all the way so you may want to loosen just a bit for ease of motion. The tv tilts down slightly, but when hung abouve 4 feet, it's perfect. My husband removed the base to attach it to the wall first, then put it back together, then hung the tv. Installation was much easier this way. He actually installed ours and our sons by himself. We thought we would need two sets of hands, but turns out by removing the part that attaches to the wall, it was possible for one person to install. The full range motion is perfect. It's sturdy, it's well made, and we can put the tv in almost any position. Great buy!! We're very pleased. : )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Ft. Wright, KY,  Oct 28, 2013

Easy to install (only needed one person and about 15 minutes) and very sturdy. It was a lot cheaper than comparable mounts that are sold in stores and it works great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mount
 from New Haven, CT,  Oct 13, 2013

Not much to say. The item works as expected. It is holding our 29 inch TV.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect mount fot 31"TV
 from Burleson Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

Easy to install,love the view range as well as tilt. price is right for tv in the garage for my husband while puttering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 24, 2013

Very sturdy and well put together. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat TV Mount
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Easily mounted, great quality. Mounted next to a corner with a small TV. Looks Great and was better quality that I saw in stores and half the price of the store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from upstate NY,  Apr 12, 2012

Received this item promptly. Very reasonably priced and installed quickly. Bought 2, one for the house and one for the camper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The TV mount was great
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2012

It came to our home very fast and was so easy to put up. I would definitely tell everyone about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in great shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better for a smaller TV
 from walden, ny,  Feb 14, 2012

We bought this for a 32" TV because Overstock was out of the one we had used for another large TV. It was difficult to mount the larger TV, and would probably work better for one in the smaller range. It works fine now though, once we figured it out. It seems to be quality for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great!!
 from Michigan,  Jan 31, 2012

This wall mount works great with our new 32" HDTV. Easy to install, only took minutes and it moves the tv around very easily. The one I purchased like this at twice the price I returned to the store as this is much better at 1/2 the cost. I would definitely recommend this to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

This is definitely heavy duty. However, the user manual is vague when it comes to installation. I figured it out, but if the instructions had been more clearly written and illustrated, it would have made things much easier. It is also very heavy and definitely helps to have a second pair of hands to mount it on the wall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Cortez, CO,  Jan 19, 2012

installs in minutes. 5-6 mins. start to finish. was up and running in no time. great quality. used for a Vizio LED 22"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suoer easy to install at a third of the price
 from charleston, wv,  Dec 9, 2011

I was going to purcahse one just like this one in another brand at the local store and it was 89.00 I told my husband let me look on overstock first and I was a genius after I told my husband the money we saved ordering from Overstock I love it it has given me a free pass to shop and save whenever I please Thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 1, 2011

I needed a full motion mount with 100 X 200 VESA, with a specific length. This was perfect for what I needed. Easy installation. No Problems!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Wall mount
 from Hollister, NC,  Nov 23, 2011

This product was easy to install and works just as it should. No regrets with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv wall mount
 from alabama,  Nov 16, 2011

love it the way it moves we can watch it from all angles now.. best buy u can get

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Mount!!
 from Lake Ariel, PA,  Oct 14, 2011

Used this to mount a 32" Vizio TV in our fifth wheel camper. The mount was very well constructed, extremely sturdy, and worked very well for this application.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...actually much better than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just awesome
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 12, 2011

I read the previous reviews about this product and was impressed from what I read. When I received and installed it, everyone is right. The installation was easy, it is a great product and was discounted over *** compared to the stores. I was very pleased and will buy again from the BIg O...Thanks for being consistant in your products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exceeded my expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is unsurpassed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Halifax NS,  Oct 11, 2011

Very easy to install and quite strong. I installed this in 15 minutes. Works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy device
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top