Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT FOR GOOD PRICE
 from greenwich, ct,  Nov 25, 2013

this product is perfect for everything you need. some light reading, entertainment for my kids, camera takes decent pictures. plus tons more! easy to search the internet check emails and basically whatever you expect from a tablet!! really love this for an awesome price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift for my husband. He loves it!
 from Decatur, GA,  Dec 27, 2013

Husband loves the apps and features of this Tablet. Reasonably easy for him to navigate through, as he is not too tech savvy. Overall a very good value & purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Android = AWFUL
 from Indiana,  Mar 26, 2014

This is a cheap product. I am VERY upset with myself for purchasing it. It is cheaply made, and SO SLOW! I have an android phone that I despise, but it is one of the first androids made. I have been told they have come a LONG way, so I gave it a shot. I regret it. Save your money on this and save up for a working product. Again, it is slow, cheap, freezes up, some applications *** don't work (no matter which way I hold the tablet, when I try to take a picture it is upside down). Video quality is decent, but the picture quality is terrible. Again, save your money!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compatability
 from Newport News, VA,  Jan 22, 2014

I bought this for my daughter for when we go on long trips to watch movies on. Well the addition of an sd card is great. But I use amazon to purchase movies on her Ipod. Well the amazon instant movie app doesn't work with this android tablet. It practically can be uploaded to anything else but an android tablet. I emailed them several times with my disappointment. The said they have had other inquiries about this so they are working on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WorKs great and easy to use. I would buy again.
 from Northern Minnesota,  Jan 10, 2014

Have purchased several tablets for my grandchildren, but this was for me. Works very well, easy to understand and maneuver. No issue loading apps. Would definitely but again!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USED TABLET
 from FLorida,  Jan 9, 2014

I ordered this and it came n december 23..was a USED product, there were fingerprints all over screen AND scratches, one of the cables was already unwrapped and out of bag..called the 800 number immediately and they did send me a return label but its 1/9/14 and I still ahem not gotten the refund and they have had it since 1/2/14, Was very disappointing since it was a gift for my father in law for christmas, had to run to store on DEc 23 to find another tablet..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Battle Creek Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

No complaints. These were gifts for our grand children, They are happy with the performance so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry. This has poor build quality
 from USA,  Jan 3, 2014

I wanted to like this product.. as far as looking for a cheap tablet. I am not personally familiar with Pyle products, but I see them frequently on the web. A look at their website shows that they have their hands in a whole slew of different electronics, what seems like a real 'ubercompany'. So, I thought if any co. could deliver an inexpensive useable tablet- it might be them. Anyway, I ordered one.. and when it came, right out of the box, it had a buzzy speaker, then the speaker stopped working altogether after about 3hrs. Also the screen had a whole edge that wasn't responding to touch for about a centimeter in. I called for a return on the first day, but I figured I may have just gotten a bad one.. so I called for a 'cross-ship return' . So, if I try another and don't like it I can just drop it off with the first one at the mail shop, in one trip. So they sent another.. this time I have another buzzy speaker and the power button is in bad shape, slanted and funny feeling. So, its being returned too. Buyer beware, I've received two that weren't useable. I like "The O", but they need to drop this product. I might look at some other tabs by them, but for now I'm going to look at another brand and probably move up to the 170$ + range

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top