Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from South CArolina,  Mar 28, 2012

I was very pleased when the speakers arived because they were much bigger than I expected, They mount easily and the clip in wire connections make installation a breeze. The sound quality is comparable to speakers costing 3 times as much, and is very clear and crisp. GREAT DEAL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was much nicer than it looked online. Very Nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed and overall very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pyle pylepro is great
 from massachusetts,  Jun 21, 2012

my puter happy again , it talks lol its what i wanted and its awsome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from newport richey Fl,  Oct 21, 2011

pretty close to the J B L control series.that i replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice speakers. Worth the money.
 from Indiana,  Sep 8, 2011

Good speakers. sound great. I would recommend these to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyle PylePro PDMN38 Monitor Speakers
 from Claremore, Oklahoma,  Jun 21, 2011

I would recommend these to anyone. Great quality metal grill and the sound is great. I bought a secound pair right after I received them and heard them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes it was even better than expected nice metal grill nice sound.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect free of defects
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality I even bought a secound pair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyle PylePro PDMN38 Monitor Speakers
 from Faribault, MN,  Dec 28, 2009

Speakers were definitely a surprise. These speakers were very reasonably priced for the quality. The speaker is heavier than expected, which is good. They are being used in a Rat Rod truck and are definitely able to withstand.They are serving our purpose and work fine for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyle monitor series speakers.
 from West Hartford, VT,  Sep 5, 2011

Sorry, I wouldn't recomend these to anyone powering them w/anything more than i-pod. The quality isn't up to par w/what i'd expect from a name like Pyle. I was going to return them but we lost everything we ever had to a major flood last Sunday (08/28/2011).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, first off the mounting nut inserts weren't properly set and the mounting screws couldn't be tightened.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, they blew the first day and I was not overpowering them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought