Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sounds
 from UK,  Jun 30, 2009

For the cost these speakers are fab. They fit in the wall with ease and although are a little large once painted up are really descreet. The sound quality for their cost is great. I have no doubt that audiophiles will think they lack but look at the cost. I have the full set for 7.1 (with a seperate pyle in-wall center and in-wall sub).I would recommend these speaker whole heartedly. They are simple to fit and sound great. They are cheap yet feel good quality. Once painted they blend very well into the back ground.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok speakers for price paid
 from 11741,  Mar 12, 2014

The speaker enclosure is nice , the installation is very easy . Don't expect great sound from these . They are ok for like rear surround speakers , but they are not that great for standard music listening unless you are using a sub woofer with it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speakers
 from Salinas, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

Installed well and for the price it works very well even after a few years. Good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Installed well and for the price it works very well even after a few years. Good product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speaker
 from Tampa fl,  Jul 30, 2011

Received as promised 111111111111111111111111111111111111111

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Speakers
 Nov 30, 2010

These are great speakers. We have them in the finished basement. They were a replacement set as one of the kids blew a speaker in the old set and these sound really nice. They are bigger then the old pair. Screens look fine and blend well. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 19, 2010

These really are great speakers. I am in a condo, so I can crank them up too loud, so don't know how they would hold up. They are clean and loud enough for me, not to mention the price really is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 12, 2009

This product is a great buy! Very easy to install, and they sound great! Can't beat it for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soldering Required...
 from Denver,  Jan 31, 2011

Disappointed to learn after I received the product that you have to solder (tin) the speaker wires to the connections on these speakers. Not a major ordeal, but this information would have influenced my decision to purchase....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pyle PylePro PDIW62 Speaker
Today $55.99
Compare $58.05
Save 4%
On-Q In-Wall MP3 Player Music System
Today $181.99
Compare $404.98
Save 55%
Pyle 6-way Multisource Sound Bar
Today $154.99
Compare $219.96
Save 30%
(16)
Back to top