Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing sound awesome price
 from los Angeles,  Jun 27, 2013

Could not be happier with the sound. The price is awesome. Hooked up to a Pioneer HDMI receiver found on craigslist & a used subwoofer, my whole theater system was under $280. Sounds incredible. Could not be happier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy, clamps really well to the ceiling. adjustable tweeters work well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sound quality is amazing
 from jackson ms,  Apr 20, 2013

great speaker for houses, buildings, and any place that is dead. these baby's bring it back to life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the sound is so up close and its really loud for 6 inches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would not recommend these AT ALL ! Buy the cube speakers The sound is great on them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok I guess but the sound of these speakers are bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The WORST !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from WA,  Feb 12, 2013

New construction, wanted to wire speakers before sheetrock. Haven't actually hooked them up yet but this is an awesome value. I believe this is a mid level speaker which is just fine with us.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, as far as I know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good mid level speaker
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 31, 2011

Great sounding speakers for the price. We are using as a part of a surround sound system in our gameroom. Sounds great from all angles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Baltimore,  Aug 25, 2011

These spearkers were very easy to install...they ready sound great on our 42" TV

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. supper great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Great Value
 from Arizona,  Jan 15, 2009

These speakers work perfect for rear surround sound. The adjustable tweeters help to direct the sound. I like these and they suit the situation fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11 speakers installed
 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2008

I was sceptical at first but after shopping around for a few weeks I decided on these speakers from overstock. I am definately pleased with my purchase. For the price, these speakers are great, they are not high end speakers but I'm using them as surround sound speakers (highs only) in four different rooms throughout my house with a total of 11 speakers and they work just fine. Easy to install as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Charlotte NC,  Jun 2, 2008

Easy to install directions and they are working great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speakers Are OK
 from Sedona, AZ,  Apr 9, 2008

These speakers will work perfectly for the home where they are installed. They are not great quality, but are fine for the price paid. A very reasonable value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyle speakers
 from Utah,  Jan 23, 2008

The description did not mention that a purchase included not one but two speakers; so we were pleasantly surprised when we received two pairs not two speakers. The wiring instructions did not match the speakers we received, in illustration or directions but were not too hard to wire. The sound is good for the price, definitely not high end but worth the cost. Shipping was slow, almost two weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5.25" In-Ceiling Speakers
 from Sunny California,  Jan 15, 2008

Good quality speakers at a reasonable price!! Will plan on purchasing more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pyle 4-room In-ceiling Speaker System
Today $249.49
Compare $284.31
Save 12%
Pyle 4-room In-ceiling Speaker System
Today $237.49
Compare $280.00
Save 15%
(6)
Back to top