Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Stafford ,Tx,  Oct 15, 2010

Love it. Thetv doesn't have a strong bass but if you live in a apartment it's perfect doesn't take up alot of room real sleak modern . The iPod dock works perfectly with my iPhone what more can I say it's a great buy for the money and I haven't been dissatisfied with overstock yet so I'll be back to buy more stuff for my house ... I recomend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sound
 from Miami,  Oct 13, 2010

Good sound, no settings for Bass/Treble Good finish and beautiful design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and not as described
 from CT,  Sep 21, 2010

I bought this product hoping to use it with my iPhone since in the description it says it is compatible with iPhone. However, when I plugin my iPhone it says this product was not made to work with iPhone. Eventhough you continue to use it in that mode, there is a huge noise coming out from the speaker when receiving a call while playing. It is very hard to continue listening to music or anything else is playing when this happens. Quality of the sound was average and not good as some people have rated. The base quality was quite poor, specially having a built in sub woofer in the unit. You get better sound quality in some of the computer speakers with sub woofers these days (e.g. Creative, Logi Tech) I think price is also too high for the quality it produced. Unfortunately, this unit did not fullfill most of my needs and therefore I had to return the product. I would highly recommend not to purchase this product for people planning to use it with iPhone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from So. Calif.,  Sep 16, 2010

We bought this for our son who wanted LOUD music with good bass. It is a great product for the price. Extremely easy to set up and use right away. The sound quality is very good, even when the volume is cranked way up. It is a very good looking unit and perfect size which takes up little space. The remote easily works from across the room. The FM tuner and alarm are bonuses he really didn't ask for but are nice to have. We received it very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who needs 7.1 surround sound
 from AW Seno /Glendale, CA,  Jun 12, 2010

I love my new i-pod tower! It is everything I expected and more. The sound is great from deep bass to exquisite highs...I used to have a 9 speaker surround sound system and I got to tell you this actually has it beat pound for pound , square inch for square inch! It is dynamite for all genres. NO WIRES! NO HASSELL! Thanks again Overstock! AW Seno /Glendale CA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding System
 from So. Cal.,  May 28, 2010

Received this system yesterday in excellent condition. Only assembly was to install the battery in the remote and plug it in. You really get a lot for your money with this system. System looks great, produces great sound, and has ample power. Unlike some stereo tower systems, with this system's full function remote, you can control and set the bass, treble and SW. I am very pleased with this system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Dallas, TX,  May 26, 2010

I purchased this item because in the product review it says you can play an iPhone on this unit. That is not true. I was very disappointed in the sound as well. Although there is a place for you to plug the iPhone into an auxiliary plug, the plug is very short and is very difficult to maneuver. I would not recommend this to anyone. I will be returning this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of sound BUT
 from California,  May 20, 2010

The sound is good but definately promotes BASS and down-plays the treble (voices). I put my IPOD equalizer on the TREBLE setting so that helped some but the BASS is the fore-front output. Maybe if I didn't live in a condo and could turn it really loud it'd be better? I'm glad I got it and it works just like it should. I just wish I could hear the singing voice more. I'd buy it again, no doubt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bronx , New York,  May 19, 2010

A must have. The sound is amazing. Your Ipod will be brought to life. Great for parties or just relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought