Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from PA,  Jan 2, 2009

these 4 wireless mikes are nice. you can control volume on each one on the receiver. There is a slight buzz from the system which I am trying to isolate. will add more when problem is solved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rev
 from AL,  Sep 5, 2011

We've been using these microphones over a year now at our church and they are great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pyle wireless microphones
 from Tombstone, AZ,  Mar 11, 2009

Used a few times no problem its used with a Bose L1 system for karaoke its great no problems. Everything as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-microphone
 from missouri,  Feb 24, 2010

2 out of three sounds ok. the outher 2 sounds horrible. after i bought these i ordered the 2-mic. system,and they work great.much better quality. i dont think i would recommend this system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from milwaukee, wi,  Feb 12, 2010

i recently got my pylepro microphones and they are perfect.. i did a live show with then befor even testing them and they came out to be truely worth the money i didnt have any feed back at all... i had all for mic on at the same time with no feed back.... i would recommend this product to anyone whos trying to live shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Az,  Jan 30, 2010

So far I am very happy with my mic's I have only use them one time but, great pick up.. Thank you and I have told my other karaoke host about them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality cheap
 from wa state,  Jan 5, 2010

I was surprised by the quality of the microphones. 9V batteries are more expensive, but I found them to have much longer battery live than 2AA.Very pleased with sound quality. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So I purchased these mics after almost all my UHF mics started dying out due to the fequencies being bought up by the cellular companies (originally it was VHF getting bought but the cell companies can't run 3g over VHF)So I bought these as an inexpensive replacement.The Good:The price!!!!Reliable!The range of these wireless mics are good, if not better then my $400 UHF wireless mics. I can walk anywhere in the venue and still have the sound loud and clear.The Power cord is built in so no extra wires to lose.Individual controls to each microphone is very important to me. Some mics were louder then the others and if up to loud on the reliever board it sounds distorted.Very little feedback compared to others. I place music & vocals loud!The Bad:These are very light weight and feel like they will break a lot easier then my normal mics.The sound is a bit tinny. Meaning it sounds like you are talking threw either a processor or tin foil. Just adjust the board and actually take out some highs and mids. If you have effects on your mixer try them out to make it a richer sound.These eat batteries! 9volts so they are more expensive to run! When Batteries start going low the mics will cut out without any \warning. Need new batteries every night after a 5 hr show. Bye Lithuim Batteries! Most Rechargables don't hold enough power and charge!Junky antennas... be careful they can break easily. Although I like that they move in all directions!Look they aren't the best mics on the market but less trouble then my Vocopro UHF 4 set. They might not sound as good but they are reliable! For the price we are buying more! They do the job and I don't care if they get beat up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good 4 Price
 from Kingston, Jamaica,  Dec 3, 2009

I purchased the unit because of the positive feedback I saw. We needed some extra wireless mics for special events and these have been satisfactory in their performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-mic VHF Wireless Microphone System
 from Amory, MS,  Sep 15, 2009

These are great microphones for the price. We have a gospel quartet and have been using them on a regular basis since we purchased them. I would deffinately recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mic set!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 7, 2009

I received this product 3 days after ordering it and it works great. I have already used it at 3 Karaoke shows and I, as well as the singers were very impressed with these mics. Well worth the price...you will not be unhappy if you purchase these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought