Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sound
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 31, 2010

I was looking for durable SHIELDED speakers. I set this speakers right next to CRT screen and the give off no image distortion. Great sound even at high volume.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL!!
 from Columbia,MO,  Oct 20, 2012

needed some more speakers,and WOW,these are fantastic...thanks so much! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than it looks online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
speakers
 from nc,  Feb 24, 2011

they are just the right size, and the cost was more than reasonable. they work great, just what i wanted. and received them within 2 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 In Pylepro
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 5, 2010

I purchased these to be used as surround sound speakers. I didn't want to spend alot of money so I decided to try these. For the price you can't go wrong. Unfortunatly for me, my receiver could not push these speakers with them being hooked as rear speakers. I hooked them up as front speakers and they sound pretty good. So I might have to get an amp or maybe a new receiver.(Due for one anyway)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pyle speakers
 from florida,  Apr 12, 2008

bought these to hook up to tv. am very pleased with quality, sound, size & the price was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mini speakers
 from Georgetown,TX,  Jan 22, 2014

Our old speakers were much larger and really stood out on the top of our wall unit. I love to check the 'Daily Deals' and this is how I found these speakers. They passed my husband's inspection...music man of the house....so all is good. Another great value from OS.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They sound great !!
 from Fl,  Mar 6, 2013

They are perfect with my flat screen TV The sound that these little speakers put out is very good. No static

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I highly recommend these
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
speakers
 from chicago,  Feb 13, 2013

love the small speakers great surround sound and crispy dolby sound

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little surround speakers
 from tn,  Dec 31, 2012

so far so good. I am using thm for my side speakers and they do a grear job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top