Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Speakers
 from New Orleans LA,  Feb 20, 2009

The speakers arrived quickly and in great shape. The sound quality is decent for a small area. No complaints so far, we will see how they hold up to the severe elements of Southern Louisiana.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad sound!!
 May 20, 2009

Horrible sound quality! Very low quality. You can turn up the volume on the sterio to 40 or more and there is almost no sound. And the sound you hear is tinny and real bad!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good 4 the $
 from Cali,  Dec 29, 2008

Everything I expected for the price. Good sound and appears to be good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mounting brackets never tighten....
 from WPB, FL,  Mar 15, 2014

After mounting the speaker bracket i attempted to attached the speaker. I was not able to ever tighten the screw/knobs so that the speakers would stay in the position I wanted. Over cranking ended up breaking the knobs off the screws. I don;t recommend unless you are just going to use them sitting on a shelf with the brackets.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are better than anticipated
 from PA,  Aug 24, 2013

I am VERY, pleasantly surprised at the sound quality for the price! These speakers work really well in my back yard. I followed the advice of some previous reviewers and added washers to the thumb screws because they are too long.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for light outdoor music.
 from St.Pete, FL,  Dec 17, 2011

You can't beat these speakers for the price. I was so pleased I'm buying a second pair to balance sound around my outdoor bar. As for the other review that mentioned it doesn't get loud enough, they probably didn't adjust the speaker level on their receiver. I'm running these speakers 100ft from the receiver with 12 gauge wire and couldn't be happier with sound.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from little rock, AR,  Jun 4, 2011

order arrived in less than a week, set up was easy, the sound is good. the speakers are installed at eave of house toward the patio and the sound volume matches indoor speaker volume. overall a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 Jul 23, 2009

These speakers are junk. Right out of the box one speakers didn't even work and with in ten minutes of trying to use the other one it quite too. Don't buy these it is a waste of your money. And because of the cost of shipping it cost more to ship back then its worth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound filler.
 from North New Jersey,  Jul 15, 2009

These are not speaker that will put out sound levels that will blow cloths off, but if you want an affordable weather proof speaker that will add a little extra sound where it is needed then your search is over. I added these 200 watt-ers to my existing patio system and they sound great even when wet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value and great sound. Easy to connect and begin using. Wonderful for the Patio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budget Friendly
 from CA,  May 5, 2009

IF your in the market for a great deal consider this product!Your site makes it so easy to make an educated decision. I reviewed the outdoor speakers offered and decided on my budget.Based on the stock and description I choose the Pyle outdoor speakers based on details, size that fit my space and pricing around my budget. I was able to by better quality speaker wire for my systems outdoor speakers. This past weekend I installed and enjoyed my music while sitting in my backyard. After the evening BBQ my family commented that it felt like we were at a fancy place for dinner. Thanks for supplying great service and reality details for your products!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top