Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great speaker system
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 5, 2010

this speakers have great sound plus i can control every room the volume The installation is quite easy as well ... there is no reason to spend on a polk system $600 when you can get here for such a low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pyle 4 room in ceiling speaking system
 from chandler, arizona,  Jun 26, 2012

when we had the surround system installed we were told that these were one of the best speakers at an unbelievable price. And They Sound Great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Sound
 May 23, 2016

Pretty good speakers for the price. Installed in my theater room and they are fine for now. I may upgrade one day but for now, these are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
internet addict
 Apr 23, 2015

bought these for a friend. installed in 4 rooms and his wife was thrilled. music where ever and when ever she wants it and at the volume level she desires. will buy again if needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In ceiling system
 Apr 19, 2015

would recommend to my friends such a nice system

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Speakers / Poor Volume Controls
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Dec 26, 2013

The speakers are fantastic and they were very easy to install. The value of this product is based soley on these speakers as the volume controls are in very poor shape. Luckily at the price I got this combo set I can buy new volume controls and still come out ahead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great system for our shop!
 from E. WA,  Dec 11, 2013

We were looking for a stereo system for our large shop building, with controls for different areas that would allow us to adjust the volume up or down. This system was exactly what we were looking for. It works great, was easy to install and has the volume controls we wanted. Plus, it's a great value. Once again, Overstock.com hits a home run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling speakers
 Aug 26, 2010

Used to add surround sound to home theater. Sound is great....size a bit smaller than I expected but still a great sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Carlsbad,  Aug 3, 2010

finally installed surround sound and was a really great deal - did need a seperate sub woofer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought