For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product and service!
 from Indiana,  Apr 4, 2012

The product was shipped promptly and in the exact same condition as described/expected. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the paperwhite
 from Austin,  Oct 28, 2012

I bought this for the paperwhite and it fits fine. It is just slightly big but not enough to compromise the security of the kindle. The color is great and looks just like the picture. I didn't realize that this turns your kindle off and on as you open/ close the case so i had to cut a very thin piece of the foam that came in the case and slip just above my kindle as I slid it into the case to make it work properly. Now it fits like a glove and works perfectly! I'm very happy with the look and feel of this product. By the way, the measurements listed are not correct. It's more like 7 x 4 3/4 x 3/4.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it looks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent both price & product!
 from Southern California,  Sep 6, 2012

This case is actually a soft leather but still very nice looking and good quality and also at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Kindle cover
 from central PA,  Sep 4, 2012

The color is true - and very attractive. The case is just what I needed with a Kindle touch - and the shipping was quick. Couldn't ask for a better deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like it looked
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be hardy enough to travel with me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 31, 2012

I am very pleased with this cover. It is a rich eggplant color. very well made. I like the little half pouch inside the cover, you can put memo's etc. I just can't get over how well made it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, sturdy and smooth to the touch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case for Kindle
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 21, 2012

This product was delivered quickly, and is an awesome value for the money! Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Touch Cover
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 10, 2012

This produce was very good in comparison to the price of the kindle touch cover offered by Amazon. Very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as well as price were very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from hampshire il,  Jul 7, 2012

I did not read properly that this was for the touch so my kindle 4 did not fit properly. The extra buttons on the bottom were covered. I cut away the extra space I needed so it worked. It was a magnetic material so this worked fine without any fray. What I did not like is that the sides are not cut out for the page turning buttons but again if you have the touch I think you can just touch the page. I did like the closure which did not have a clasp but just a magnetic close. So it is good for the "touch" model but not the kindle 4 basic.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kindle case!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 22, 2012

Great product for a great price! I'd recommend it highly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple case
 from Oregon,  May 17, 2012

I like simplicity. This case is just that, but does what I want it to do -- protect my kindle should I drop it. The kindle slides in perfect and is totally secure. I like the magnetic closure so that there is no clasp the hang up on things when I slip it in a pocket or purse. The stitching is very well done. No complaints about the workmanship. I did have shipping problems. It stated no PO Boxes for shipping, so gave a residential address. It was shipped via USPS, for which there was no receptacle. Would like to see a little more control of how my item is shipped, so I can get merchandise to me the FIRST time. There was nothing I could do to prevent this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top